Dee Why Beach
SYDNEY Dee Why BEACH Homestay ROOMs
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Welcome to Dee Why Beach, a 7 min walk from our place!

Your Space
We have one bedroom with double bed available for weekends (min. two nights) and longer stay.

From 65 per night for 1 person.
From 95 per night for a couple.
Minimum stay 2 nights
High speed internet is included.
A pool (to share with the owners) on the terrace to dip in and make the most of Sydney's summer days.

Transport
Public transport in Dee Why primarily runs along Pittwater Road in the form of buses, with services southwards to the City, Manly and North Sydney, and northwards to Collaroy, Cromer, Narrabeen, and the Pittwater area. The main bus stop for these services is located at the intersection with Howard Avenue. There are also semi-regular services to Chatswood via McInstosh Road to the west, as well as to Manly via Freshwater.

Your Hosts
We are a Dutch, French and Australian family.
We love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds and have had MANY so far.

Kind regards,

Godelieve


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Caution 203 €
Tarif week-end 89 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

No Pets
No smoking inside.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Martin  & EliMartin  & Eli est un Superhost.
mars 2014
I loved to stay there as it was a short walk to the restaurants and beach

Profil utilisateur de Shyma
juin 2013
Godelieve was very helpful. She answered my queries very promptly and gave me assistance for contacts details for transport from the airport etc, She kept in touch before my stay and so that I was comfortable before going.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dee Why, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Godelieve

My name is Godelieve and I am Dutch, but have lived for 17 years in France (Paris).

I am a Photographer, do all sort of "people's" photos with an arty twist.

My husband Jean-Claude, is French (+ Australian) and we have 2 little boys (Joseph 11 yo and Pablo 10 yo) together.
I am also the proud step-mother of two beautiful girls (Chloe 24 yo and Camille 20 yo) who both live in France.

We have seen a very International crowd walking through our doors here in Dee Why (mainly students). And we love it !
Are you going to be the person of the country we haven't had yet ?

Any questions? Just go for it !

Till soon,

Godelieve

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires