Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are currently a 70-year-old couple. My wife makes food well. So You can experience Korean food Culture. We would love to share Korean culture and life with you! But we don't speak english. very poor...! So, Instead of operating with my son(Tony).

Le logement

[Room]

My house is a 6-level apartment of approximately area of 120sqm . Of course, there are elevators.
Room is very comfortable & Clean. You can have your own privat room & bathroom. Room is korean style. And can share living room, and kitchen with us.

[My family]

We are currently a 70-year-old couple. My wife makes food well. So You can experience Korean food Culture.
We would love to share Korean culture and life with you! But we don't speak english. very poor...! So, Instead of operating with my son(Tony).... However we will think of you as a family.

[Location]

Close to Subway Station (Line #5 Mok-dong & Airport express Line : Kimpo airport station)
You can easily reach to Hongik Univ, Yonsei Univ. Ewha Univ. KwangHwaMoon, and Jongro.
Our House is near Airport, so you can arrive at our home by subway in 60 minutes. And is near Central Seoul Tour(NamSan Tower, Seoul Square, Han-river, Hongik University Clup Tour, Dongdaemun fashion town....) in 20-30 minutes

[Amenities]

We give you breakfast for free. Korean-style breakfast is served each morning. And you can cook yourself.
We provide very fast wifi and internet free service.
If you want, we give information of Seoul tour.

Welcome to my house...!!

Accès des voyageurs

Washing machine, refrigerator, cooking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We don't speak english. very poor...! So, Instead of operating with my son(Tony)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Autre

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 20 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 琳娅
mai 2017
第一次独自旅行,遇到这么好的房东爷爷奶奶真的很幸运❤️奶奶每天都在客厅等我起来就有热腾腾的饭吃,真的很感动。这几天跑了很多以前没去过的地方。离木洞站也很近,爷爷奶奶只会韩语,所以如果韩语稍微有点基础应该就没问题啦。住宿是无可挑剔的,就是牙刷和沐浴液要自己带上哦~真的像家一样的民宿,感谢!周末充电完成:)

Profil utilisateur de Ilya
mai 2017
The two month that I lived with Tony's parents was absolutely fine. It was like a living with my own parents, in my own house. Simply perfect place considering good location, good price, and real warm that you can find here.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
mars 2017
Tony's house is a great place to stay. Grandpa and grandma were very kind and polite. Also, the everyday breakfast was amazing! Even though sometimes we had problems in communication (grandma and grandma are not speaking English), these problems were quickly solved just by using body language and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate :) The place is quite far from main touristic attractions, but I really like the area, its not crowded, it has a market, shops and transport stations are very near by. So if you looking for a place for a long stay where you can study or work, Tony's house will be a great choise!

Profil utilisateur de JinYi
janvier 2017
強烈推薦大家入住!!! 住六天期間靠著破韓文和肢體動作跟爺爺奶奶溝通他們也都很有耐心的看我想表達什麼,人真的很nice 一進家門,感覺就很像回到自己的家❤️房間真的很乾淨,地板很溫暖,其中一天我還睡到下午才起床,真的很有家的感覺下一次再來首爾我還是會考慮入住這裡!!既有個人隱私又有爺爺奶奶的陪伴,再次推薦給大家~~快來體驗韓國家庭的生活吧

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
octobre 2016
预订了12晚,实际只住了2晚,中途转去了熟人的公寓。 环境还算干净,对于在韩国生活过几年的我来讲,到地铁站有点不方便,虽然只有10分钟的路程。(可能我每天都要进进出出) 老爷爷和老奶奶比较亲切,早饭也不错。 环境与图一样。

Profil utilisateur de Elodie
septembre 2016
Grandma and grandpa are really nice people making you feel welcome and at home ! Grandma's breakfast is incredible, I can't eat spicy so she make non-spicy food every morning just for me!! The house was cleaned and quiet, hosts were helpful and tried to communicate although their English is not fluent. I stayed one month and They made me feel at home and I really appreciated my stay there. Location is not convenient for tourism because it's a bit far from tourist attractions but really good for longer stay!!

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
août 2016
It was my second time and it was really good to see grandma and grandpa again. As before, they took good care of me with the incredible breakfast daily and helping me with laundry as well. They also provided 2 fans to ease the heat. Room is still the same, big enough and comfortable.

Cet hôte a 69 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Corée du SudMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Tony

We are currently a 70-year-old couple.
One rooms in the apartment are going to provide.
My house is easy to reach from the airport. Can come directly from the airport is by train. And Hongdae, Myeongdong in Seoul, including top attractions is easy.
We provided breakfirst of korean meal in the morning.
Students, long-term stay, according to the tastes of tourists is expected to provide services.but we speak english is very poor. Instead my son is coordinated to airbnb.
For the purposes of the trip will be scheduled.
Cheap Travel from South Korea to be able to alchage will be happy to help.
Thank you. Please visit us.

If you have already booked the room-1, Please booking to room-2.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires