large kitchen with two ovens.Open floor plan
10 min to beaches & Free Breakfast
Hôte : Tracey
Tracey est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is sunny & bright with a zen vibe. Guests enjoy drinking coffee, and eating a bagel and fruit on our back patio in the morning. After taking a long bike ride on our comfortable new cruiser bikes, they shower in our beautiful bathroom, hit Atlantic City casinos or Cape May.

Le logement

Located in a small, quiet town, my house is 10 minutes away from the Ocean City beach and the boardwalk. Also, the house is 20 minutes away from Atlantic City. My home is very open and bright. The best way to describe my home is relaxed and the rooms are immaculately clean.

Expect free coffe and tea and breakfast. Occasionally I have time to cook for guests, but I always have fresh bagels, cereal or muffins.

Feel free to cook in my large, open kitchen. Enjoy outdoor dining on my lovely stone patio in my garden. Nearby there is a bike path and I have bikes that you can ride for miles into Somers Point and Northfield. There are two boardwalks to visit-Atlantic City for the adults and Ocean City for the kids! Beautiful historic Cape May is 45 minutes south. There are several lovely beach towns along the way. Drive along the coast.

Our neighborhood is a quaint old town with Japanese, Thai and Italian restaurants and shops and boutiques.

The bus route stops across the street.

We provide linens, towels, soap and shampoos along with beach chairs. We would be happy to refer you to the best restaurants, beaches, etc.

Our house is gay friendly. Only positive people welcome.

We have Wifi and free parking.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to whatever you (URL HIDDEN) hair dryer, kitchen, computer and printer, etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We usually don't interact with guests much since I work long hours and usually go out on the weekends. But, I have taught twenty years, so I am a friendly person. My husband has butlered for celebrities like Kane West and Frank Sinatra, so he is a super outgoing guy who loves to entertain guests with his celebrity stories.

Autres remarques

My husband is a massage therapist, so you can book a massage with him while you vacation here.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please do not smoke in my house. Please let me know what time you will arrive.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

78 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
juin 2013
Tracey is really nice . Ready to tell us everything about the area and where to go to enjoy our time . Very easy going . The house was very clean and comfortable to live in.

Profil utilisateur de Abby
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Dani
mai 2017
Such a cute house, very friendly and home was comfortable and cozy

Profil utilisateur de Meron
mai 2017
Great Location! Hosts are very very friendly and gave great suggestions on fun things to do in the area. We had so much fun!

Profil utilisateur de Nikki
septembre 2016
Tracey was absolutely wonderful and welcoming. She and her family opened up their home to us and made us feel very comfortable. We loved how clean everything was and how accessible everything in the house was made to us. It was the perfect place for weekend trip. We would completely recommend to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Jewel
septembre 2016
We loved our short stay here for a quick beach weekend before the fall sets in. Tracey and Bill's place is a short drive from Ocean City, where we went during the day, and is located in a calm residential area. They had everything we needed during our stay. Tracey and Bill have a wonderful family, and we enjoyed their company over breakfast the morning after our stay. Overall we had a great experience and would definitely like to come back.

Profil utilisateur de Mikey
septembre 2016
Really nice place. Hosts are very friendly and welcoming. Everything was clean. Great value.

Ocean City, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de Tracey

I'm a high school English teacher. I practice yoga, like to eat organic, whole foods, and I like to show people around the Jersey shore when I get time. I grew up in Philly and lived in Lancaster, PA, so I can tell people the best places to go in those areas. My husband is a seasoned butler who has worked with Sinatra, Cher, Beyonce' and other celebrities. He is also an award winning fisherman. He enjoys teaching surfing, gardening and playing guitar. We have an indoor and outdoor fireplace set up and consider our home to be the most relaxing and comfortable home in the area.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires