Bedroom 1 queen size bedBedroom 2 queen size bed


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located 2 blocks from the L train (Grand stop) in Williamsburg. Amazing illuminated private patio. Bright, and spacious apartment super close to some of Williamsburg's best bars & restaurants!

Le logement

Just a 3 minute walk to the Grand L train stop in Williamsburg. Very close to some great bars and restaurants. 2 bedrooms with a queen bed in each. We also have a pull out couch in the living room that fits two. Both bedrooms have plenty of closet space and we have fresh towels and linens provided for all guests. Our space comfortably sleeps 6 people.

Our backyard is the best! Super private and a great space to hang out and grill. Washer dryer, Wifi. Our TV is set up with Amazon Fire and have a DirectTV Now account connected for streaming 60 cable channels. Easy to find street parking available on our street.

Accès des voyageurs

Lock Box With Keys Outside Building. Code will be given after booking is confirmed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're available via text/call anytime!

Autres remarques

We will be away during these dates but will leave lockbox outside with keys to get in. Please leave them in the same place at checkout!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 67
Caution : 267
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

-No more than 6 guests allowed
-No smoking inside
-Please be respectful of our home and leave it as you found it


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

55 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nassima
janvier 2017
Très correct. Belle terrasse et quartier très sympa

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
octobre 2016
Le logement était magnifique et bien décoré! Le balcon est si joli! Quelle joie d'avoir découvert ce joli appartement! Superbe! Fleurs fraîches, bières, confort!! A++

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
juillet 2017
Kelly and Mike's home is wonderful. It is in a fantastic, central location, walkable to the subway and nearby everything you'll need in the area. The home itself was exactly as described, very homely and comfortable. The outdoor area was also lovely to relax in after a long day. Kelly was fantastic and communication was easy and prompt. Overall, we had a wonderful stay. Loved it. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
juillet 2017
Kelly and Mike's place truly exceeded our expectations for our trip. My family stayed there for a wedding in Brooklyn, and it was a perfect home base for us. The indoor space was clean and super tasteful (much more open than I originally expected), and the outdoor space was such a great bonus; really beautiful. Kelly and Mike were very responsive and gave super clear instructions for check-in and check-out. I would highly recommend, and would certainly stay there again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Anju
juin 2017
We were a family of 6 staying at Mike's and Kelly's apartment. The check-in was easy and smooth. There is only street parking, but we parked without too much trouble. The neighborhood was quiet and a walkable distance from the metro. There are 2 nice bedrooms and a bath, a neat kitchen and a living room with a sofa which was comfortable to sleep on. What really stood out was the cute little porch with ample seating and warm fairy lights. We had all the amenities we needed. They had provided enough towels and blankets. There was a coffee maker and kettle in case you felt like having a quick coffee in the morning. There was a good collection of books too. Mike and Kelly are very easily reachable and communicated constantly with check-in instructions and in general to know if we were well settled. Mike was very helpful when we locked one of the doors by mistake and was ready to send someone over even though it was late in the evening, but luckily we didn't need it. Overall my family enjoyed the stay as the apartment had a homely feel. This is our first AirBnB experience and we were definitely not disappointed.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
juin 2017
The place is exactly as advertised - sunny and spacious, in a great neighborhood just two blocks from the subway. There were five of us (three adults, a toddler and a baby) and we had plenty of space. And we had no problem finding parking for our minivan right in front of the building. It was great! I would stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Keegan
juin 2017
Kelly and Mike's place was perfect for what we needed. We were in New York to premiere a film in East Williamsburg and it was the perfect location to take public transit anywhere we needed to. The space worked out for 3-4 of us at a time and we didn't have any issues.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Kelly And  Mike

We both work in the music industry in NYC and play in a band together called Kelly and The Hermanos. We love good food, music, family and travel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires