We are here
Unlimited firewood for your bonfire
Country house with big garden
Country house with big garden
9 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
9 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Le prix indiqué comprend l'ensemble du plancher de l'étage avec chaque chambre avec vue. Il y a une salle de bain partagée et une cuisine commune. Nos clients peuvent utiliser notre petit garage pour garder leurs vélos en sécurité, nous avons également un parking, un feu de joie, un bois de chauffage illimité, un tonnelle, un badminton / terrain de football. Tout dans un jardin clôturé. À l'extérieur de la clôture, nous sommes entourés d'un terrain vert (1,4 ha), avec des arbres et de la faune. Nous n'avons pas de voisins proches et nous ne partageons pas notre allée avec n'importe qui.
translated by Google

The price shown includes the entire upstair floor with each room with a view. There's one shared bathroom and one common kitchen. Our guests can use our little garage for keeping their bikes safe, we also have a parking lot, bonfire spot, unlimited firewood, arbour, badminton/football pitch. All within a fenced garden. Outside the fence we are surrounded by a green piece of land (1,4 ha), with trees and wildlife. We have no close neighbours and we don't share our driveway with anyone.

Le logement

Ce qui rend cet endroit unique, ce n'est pas seulement un endroit caché et tranquille, mais aussi une esthétique simple et accueillante. Malgré l'éloignement, nos invités se sentiront en sécurité et à la maison, une fois qu'ils sont arrivés. Ils apprécieront la vie privée à l'intérieur, ainsi que la liberté d'accès à l'espace extérieur. Nous avons un grand jardin clôturé avec une pelouse soigneusement taillée, beaucoup d'espace pour bronzer, badminton / ball jeux, arbor, feu de joie, etc. En ce qui concerne la maison elle-même, elle peut être adaptée aux besoins des visiteurs comme ils le souhaitent. Ils peuvent soit adapter l'espace seul, selon leur souhait, soit me demander de préparer les choses avant leur arrivée. La maison peut accueillir jusqu'à 9 personnes, dont 2 matelas supplémentaires.
translated by Google

What makes this place unique is not only it's hidden and quiet location, but also it's simple and welcoming aesthethics. Despite the remoteness our guests will feel safe and well at home, once they have arrived. They will enjoy privacy indoor, as well as freedom in access to the space outside.

We've got big fenced garden with neatly trimmed lawn, plenty of space for sunbathing, badminton/ball games, an arbour, bonfire spot, etc.

As for the house itself it can be adjusted to the visitors needs as they please. They can either adapt the space on their own, according to their wish, or ask me to prepare the things prior to their arrival.
The house can accomodate up to 9 people, including 2 additional floor mattresses.

Accès des voyageurs

Le sol en plein essor est disponible exclusivement pour les invités, et il a une salle de bain partagée et une cuisine commune. L'espace extérieur clôturé à l'extérieur est disponible pour les invités qui souhaitent louer la maison entière pour eux-mêmes.
translated by Google

The whole upstair floor is available to the guests exclusively, and it has one shared bathroom and one common kitchen. The fenced space outside is available to the guests who wish to rent the whole house for themselves.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Les invités ont leur entrée séparée afin qu'ils ne puissent me voir que si je travaille à l'extérieur. Je n'interagis avec eux que si cela leur est souhaitable, ou si cela est nécessaire pendant les heures de nettoyage.
translated by Google

The guests have their separate entrance so they might only see me if I am working outside. I only interact with them if this is of their wish, or if it is necessary during the cleaning hours.

Autres remarques

De 23:00 à 6:00 et de 12:00 à 15:00, l'eau chaude est disponible sur demande.
translated by Google

From 23:00 to 6:00, and from 12:00 to 15:00 hot water is available on request.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
3 lits simples, 1 matelas au sol

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 7 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 14 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant).
Départ avant 12:00

In case of more groups/individuals visiting at the same time my guests will be asked to respect the curfew afer 22:00. No curfew for the guests who rent the entire upstair floor.
Smoking is not allowed in the rooms.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Yuko
juillet 2016
First of all, we would like to say thank you to Michal and his friend, Kata. We had a lovely time upstairs of his house where we rented 2 bedrooms and a kitchen and a shared well-maintained garden. The rooms have good size and are fairly clean. Although the kitchen equipment is rather old, it is no problem to prepare a breakfast and an easy meal. We particularly needed to be in this area of Poland to visit our friends who live near and moreover, we brought our pets, which are a dog and a cat with us, as those conditions were met, his place was a perfect accommodation for us. It is in a very quiet area and you can find a shop and a petrol station within 10 mins walk. It is very convenient. That's all for us. Thank you very much.

Profil utilisateur de Femi
juillet 2016
Michal was very welcoming and helpful. He is a great host! We enjoyed our stay. I'll definitely stay here again. I'm sure Michal will improve on the facilities and also on the cleanliness.

Ołpiny, PologneMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michał

Hello, pleased to meet everybody!

I'm gonna try to fill this out somehow, so that, hopefully, you can figure out who you are going to be dealing with :)

It says here that I must name 5 things I can't imagine my life with, so here they are: food&drink, shelter, freedom to cross political borders, computer, company

Best memories from the road? Definitely Iceland, although 6 days were too short. And then going on foot from my house to the border of Ukraine, and after some time, getting (by buses and trains) to the gates of Asia for the first time in my life - Istanbul that is. Pretty intense.

And here go some books, films and music examples:
"Time of Gifts" Patrick Leigh Fermor
Anathema, Porcupine Tree
Mainly movies you won't see in those big hollywood sort of cinemas


And what kind of a host am I?

I suppose a still improving one. I'm only new to AirBnB - so far hosted only twice - and I'm still gathering my experience, to become as good as possible.
I consider myself as an open-mined person, I speak fluent english and have proper international experience, if we're talking about getting along with people. I do have this mixed western/polish/slavonic kind of way of thinking and behaving, I suppose.

As a guest I am very polite too. I don't leave mess or bad memories behing me anyway. This is something I can guarantee. :)
When I travel I travel mostly over land and slowly. Possibly on foot, or by local transportation. Rural stuff is something I enjoy, but I don't avoid good cities either.


Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires