Open plan lounge Kitchen/dining


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Polished wooden floors lead through bright spacious living/dining areas that flow to a recently renovated kitchen with European appliances with views to a beautiful private landscaped courtyard. Up the staircase are 2 bedrooms and a modest bathroom.

Le logement

Polished wooden floors lead through bright spacious living/dining areas that flow to a recently renovated kitchen with European appliances with views to a beautiful private courtyard - complete with BBQ.
Up the staircase are 2 spacious bedrooms and a modest bathroom.

Comfortably accommodates up to 4 people
(1 x queen, 1 x double bed)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house.
We will provide you and your guests with clean towels and linen. Help yourselves to the shower gel/toiletries too. Feel free to make use of the laundry facilities if required also.
You can arrange the use of two large male bicycles - please get in touch before you stay.

In the kitchen, you will find fresh milk and juice. The fridge dispenses chilled filtered water, there is an ice tray in the freezer.
The pantry is pretty well stocked with all the necessities. Please help yourself to these for use in any culinary endevours. There's plenty of cookbooks for inspiration. We recommend you "fire up the barbie" in the courtyard.

We request that guests refrain from using the fireplace.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

None, you'll have it to yourself!
Once we arrange check-in time we will arrange access to keys.

Autres remarques

Please note that there is only one bathroom which is an ensuite to the master bedroom.
This townhouse is two stories with stairs.
When we are not on holidays, our beautiful Italian Greyhound, Raffaello, lives in the house with us. Italian Greyhounds are known to be hypoallergenic, they have a very short coat which does not shed much. They are also very clean dogs. Therefore, even people with allergies should be fine. Please contact us if this may be of concern.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 206€
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking inside the house please.
Any pets must be approved prior to booking/arrival.
No parties please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
décembre 2016
Nick and grant welcomed us into their lovely and cozy home! They gave us a warm Christmas greeting too. Their place was a great place to return to after a full day of exploring! The place was restful, peaceful and we stayed cool during the hot summer days by the air conditioner upstairs. We loved Melbourne and hope to come back some day! Thank you Nick and Grant!

Profil utilisateur de Lyn
août 2016
It's a cosy and cool place, it is so close to train station and we can just go to city without looking at timetable. We have encountered some issues in the house, but Nick & Grant are very good in communication and we sorted them out the next day. The only down thing is the bathroom is in the master bedroom.
Profil utilisateur de Nick & Grant
Réponse de Nick & Grant :
Hi Lyn, thanks for the feedback and we're happy that you enjoyed our place. We are also glad you appreciated our communication, as we responded promptly to your multiple requests and questions throughout your stay. Re feedback on the bathroom - we've tried to make it as clear as possible on our profile that there is only one bathroom connected to the master bedroom - we see if we can make it even clearer.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kelly-Lee
août 2016
Nick & Grant were fabulously helpful from the outset. They kindly left milk and OJ in the fridge, MYKI cards for the trams and a host of really useful information on the counter top. Such a cool urban industrial area...we loved it and would stay again! Thanks guys x

Profil utilisateur de Bec
mai 2016
Nick & Grant were the perfect hosts. They had left everything for us so we knew what to do and expect. Their house was gorgeous and just as it was described. I would highly recommend anyone wanting something "Uniquely Melbourne" to stay here. It's just perfect!! Thank you Nick & Grant!!

Profil utilisateur de Amigo
décembre 2015
Enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and cute. Checking was easy so is parking. Would recommend the place to anyone visiting Melbourne

Profil utilisateur de Alix
décembre 2015
Great place, just like the photos. Nick and Grant were fantastic with their communication and left a supply of juice, milk and muesli for our use as well. Thanks for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Rhys
novembre 2015
Awesome place. So close to everything. Nick and grant were great host. Even offering a later check out if I needed it.

North Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nick & Grant

Two young professionals in Melbourne. Nick works for government, Grant runs a busy bar/cinema/restaurant. We're both constantly out and about, keeping current with what's on offer in our city.

We love travelling: cities and the outdoors equally, even if it's just a day trip. We share a keen interest in the arts and music scene - ask us what's coming up in Melbourne :)

We're also proud owners of Italian Greyhound "Raffaello"

We're both really relaxed and friendly and have utilised airbnb overseas quite often. We're excited to share our home with you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.