Spacious Room in Trendy Collingwood
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean, bright room with a queen size bed in the heart of Collingwood, just a five minute walk from Melbourne's best suburb; Fitzroy! Our home is a stone's throw away from the best bars, restaurants and cafes. Catch the train to the city in less than 10 minutes!

Please make sure to read the Other Things to Note section regarding our four legged house mate!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You are most welcome to use our kitchen and make yourself at home but we do ask that you make sure to clean up after yourself.

We ask that you be quiet at night if we are in bed and up for work the next morning, we will make sure to be quiet while your are asleep too!

Check out is 12pm, if you need to check out later please let us know, if we don't have another guest arriving we are happy to be flexible on this :-)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

74 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kumiko
août 2017
Denise and Jamie were really nice to me from the start, feeling a warm welcome in their house. And loved the spacious room with a big good bed, the study desk with cute lump and all the decoration! I absolutely felt in love with Collingwood! I loved the walk looking at cool shops and offices along the street from CBD to their house, there was heaps of good coffee shops as well! And their dog, Willow was so friendly and cute : D

Profil utilisateur de Mana
avril 2017
Denise&James! Thank you for having us for two night. We really enjoyed staying at your house. You are very kind and friendly. We appreciate your welcoming us warmly! Thanks a lot:)

Profil utilisateur de Jacky
janvier 2017
Denise & Jamie is very nice host, house is clean, easy to live. And there are lots of free road car park around. I will book this place next time if I can.

Profil utilisateur de Jente
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Beryl
décembre 2016
The room and location are as described. The house is historical but beautifully renovated and nicely decorated. Denise and Jamie were both welcoming and were flexible with the check in time. Parking (on street) during the day (office hours) can be difficult but relatively easy at night.

Profil utilisateur de Aleks & Jason
décembre 2016
Denise & Jamie are friendly and helpful. The house is well divided if you want a little retreat on your own. The bedroom is big, the bed is comfortable and the place as a whole is very clean. Close to Fitzroy and all its nice restaurants and close to public transportation that take you to the city centre or beach easily. The only small thing is that the room is on the side a road that can be noisy, if you have a light sleep it may wake you up. Apart from that, it is a wonderful place, would return anytime!

Profil utilisateur de Lizzie
novembre 2016
Denise and Jamie were very welcoming, allowing me to make myself feel at home. It is a short walk to numerous restaurants, bars and shops and only a little further to get to the CBD. Also very easy by tram/train. The room itself is lovely and spacious, though can be a little noisy. Thank you both for a great stay in Melbourne!

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Jamie and I are from Ireland and England. We met whilst we were living in rural South Australia doing farm work! Romance bloomed over orange trees and pumpkin fields and the rest is history!

We love travelling and meeting new people. We joined Airbnb when we were travelling in Australia and now we would love to host!

We love spending our weekends cycling, going for brunch, going to festivals and hanging with friends! We have fallen in love with Melbourne and we would love to share our tips with you while you are visiting!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires