The view from our verandaEnjoy your drink in our veranda...
A beautiful apartment, ethnic style
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Οur apartment is big, luminous, with a large terrace at the back, which offers a fantastic view of Athens. You can relax and enjoy your drink on the large bolsters in the lounge, in front of our big red fireplace. The kitchen, which is in the same sp

Le logement

The space is unique, vast, romantic, a very beautiful place with a wonderful view of the city, especially in summer time, where the guests can sit in the veranda

Accès des voyageurs

To all the rooms

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be here to welcome them, give them the keys...

Autres remarques

My house is always very clean and well settled, I am a little bit strange with this one! I would prefer that my guests inform me at least one week before coming. It is difficult for me to accept arrivals of last notice...


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 21:00

I want my gests to take good care of the house, I am very strict to this one! They must be clean and very careful with the house, the fireplace, the carpets and everything... I don't accept big families with babies, as the house is not comfortable for families, not pets, smoking is allowed. I don't accept noisy people...


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

I was born in Athens, Greece in 1968. I studied French Literature in the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens and History of Art in Sorbonne University. I speak Greek, English, French, Italian and Spanish. I like traveling a lot, I have been in a lot of places... England, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Holland, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Morocco, Tunisia, Thailand, Phuket, Indonesia, Bali, Kenya, Dubai, Bahrain... I have worked as interpreter and translator, conferences organizer, personal assistant to Managing Directors and my last job was as chief editor in Economist Intelligent Life magazine for Greece. In 2013 I founded with my husband a Trading Company of Greek Standardized Food Products, wishing to promote our unique products all over the world. I am also the cultural editor in an on-line photographic magazine. I like swimming, exercising, hearing music, reading, painting, watching movies, traveling, being with my friends. My house is full of paintings and souvenirs from my trips all over the world. I love my beautiful husband, Thanos, my family, my niece, my friends, the interesting company of new acquaintances. I believe in 'carpe diem', which means 'seize the day', a life motto which I have painted in my body. We have no children and we live a beautiful life with our friends.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires