Want something new to read? Enjoy a book from the shelf during your stay :)Bedroom as viewed from the desk.
Cozy Private Room Near Downtown
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to your home away from home, on a quiet street in a mature neighbourhood. 15mins by car from downtown, 5mins from all amenities. This charming space is perfect for the single traveler on business or just passing through.

**Are the days you need showing as unavailable? Send me a message; they might actually be available! I often block days when I am traveling, but I am open to having guests while I am away with some further discussion** :)

Le logement

Settle into your private room with comfy twin bed! Bedroom includes night table, desk, and clothing rack so your clothes can breathe after their long trip in your suitcase! ;) This room is especially popular with those wanting a quiet space to work/study.

Wi-Fi included. Limited printing available upon request.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités utilisent pleinement la cuisine pour manger et préparer les repas. L'espace est disponible dans le réfrigérateur et le garde-manger pour stocker des produits d'épicerie. Les invités peuvent se servir pour libérer du café et du thé tout au long de leur séjour. Le salon est un excellent espace pour lire, regarder un film ou travailler dans le confort. La salle de bain est partagée. Les machines à laver et les détergents partagés sont disponibles gratuitement pour les invités, ainsi que le fer et la planche à repasser.
translated by Google

Guests have full use of the kitchen to eat and prepare meals. Space is available in the fridge and pantry to store groceries. Guests can help themselves to free coffee and tea throughout their stay.

The living room is a great space to read, watch a movie, or work in comfort.

Bathroom is shared.

Shared laundry machines and detergent are available for guest use free of charge, as well as iron and ironing board.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis généralement à la maison pendant le week-end, et après le travail pendant la semaine. Si vous avez des questions pendant que je suis hors site, je peux être facilement contacté par téléphone pour assurer un maximum de confort et de commodité pendant votre séjour.
translated by Google

I am generally home during on the weekends, and after work during the week. Should you have any questions while I am off-site, I can be reached easily by phone to ensure maximum comfort and convenience during your stay.

Autres remarques

Arrivée après 16h00. Check-out avant 11h00. Les réservations du même jour peuvent nécessiter un délai d'enregistrement plus tard.
translated by Google

Check-in after 4:00pm. Check-out by 11:00am. Same-day bookings may need to accommodate a later check-in time.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please remove outdoor footwear in the house.

Please consume alcohol responsibly on the premises.

No smoking, illicit drug use, fireworks or weapons permitted on the property.

No illicit activity permitted on the property, including illegal media downloads (e.g. torrents).

I have two cats, and therefore cannot accommodate other pets.

I love children, and welcome your child into my home if he/she is traveling with you. However, my home is not necessarily child proof. Please supervise your child appropriately during your stay.

For security, privacy, and noise reasons, extra visitors are not allowed during your stay. Please make arrangements to socialize with others off-site.

Please be considerate of noise levels between 11pm and 7am.

Guests take full responsibility for any accidents, injuries or illnesses that they may incur while on the premises and/or arising from their use of the premises and its amenities. Guests recognize that they may personally purchase insurance to protect themselves in such events.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

157 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Allan
septembre 2017
A warm welcome by Gina in to her wonderful home was just what I needed after a long cold ride. Gina was knowledgeable of the area, house was spotless, bed was comfortable, walking distance to restaurants, I was able to wash clothes, and cats were friendly. 5 stars!

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
septembre 2017
Gina was a great hostess! Will hope to stay here again one day

Profil utilisateur de Nourdine
septembre 2017
Great place to stay, bus stop to downtown a few minutes away. Gina is a wonderful host. It was a real pleasure and would definitely recommend to stay!!

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
août 2017
I stayed at Gina's for four nights and really enjoyed my time there. Her house is just perfect, it's very clean, clearly organized and beautifully furnished. You get fresh flowers, two nice cats to pet, a big backyard to relax in and wonderful host. Would definitely recommend her place!

Profil utilisateur de Gyuri
août 2017
It was a great stay. The room was excellently orginized. Even though I had to get an early check in and late check out, the host understood my situation well enough and gave me lots of consideration. Also there were plenty of amenities for the guests. She was nice host actually and I bet this place is perfect to stay:)

Profil utilisateur de Erin
août 2017
Gina's place is great and she's a fabulous host. For a single person or a couple the place is just perfect. I love the location too. :-)

Profil utilisateur de Shuning
août 2017
Gina's place is so great, the room is pretty clean and I will say it surprised me that it's exactly the same as the picture, even the the room when daylight is in. It's a really cozy room. It's not quite close to downtown Edmonton especially if you don't have a car. It usually takes me 45 mins to an hour to get to downtown by public transit system. The house is located in the Beverly old town, quite a beautiful place, particularly when I walk back to home from the nearest Shoppers. Gina cared a lot for the guests, she made chocolate cookies and welcome signs for us. Plus, there also was one time she came out of the house barefoot to take the neighbor's puppy away because she knew I'm afraid of pets and she saw it through the window. Really thanks a lot for hosting me, Gina. ❤️

Cet hôte a 95 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Edmonton, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de GinaGina est un Superhost.

I am a kind, quiet soul with a passion for photography, gardening, books, and travel. I love spending time outdoors, soaking up the beauty and vibrance of wherever I find myself. Remind me to point out some of Edmonton's most beautiful features when you come to stay.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires