Spacious bedroom with double closets and bright windowLarge Comfortable queen bed and bright window.


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful recently built one bedroom apt comfortably sleeps 3. A spotless, kitchen with Tassimo coffee system is one of the many highlights. Close to the subway & minutes to downtown and 401. Close to many summer festivals.

Le logement

Cozy recently renovated basement apt with lots of natural light. Beautiful space with open concept kitchen, dining and living room that also opens onto the bedroom thanks to gorgeous French doors. Enjoy a coffee in your Tassimo beverage system. A fully equipped kitchen (fridge, stove, microwave, toaster etc) is also available if you feel the need to whip up a gourmet meal. Wi-fi internet is available and a TV with Netflix for movies and relaxation. You will have your own private washer/dryer units. Perfect for a short or long stay.

Bedroom with Queen Bed - sleeps two
Single bed futon chair in lvg room - sleeps 1

Accès des voyageurs

You have the entire suite to yourself including the ensuite washer/dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are right upstairs if you need us. We are friendly and are more than ready to answer all your questions and provide info on all the wonderful things our neighbourhood and City has to offer. However, we do respect your privacy.

Autres remarques

Wifi is available
Netflix is also available
City of Toronto parking permit: (website hidden)


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 41€
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 58€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00

* The apt is non smoking. Absolutely no smoking of any substances whatsoever. Feel free to smoke in the garden outside and make sure to butt out in an ashtray provided.
* We recycle Everything!! Recycle, compost & garbage bins are provided for your use. We encourage you to use them.
* Please remove your shoes at the front door once you've entered the apt.
* Make sure to run the bathroom fan for an hour after a shower (the fan is on a timer). Also remember to squeegee the walls of the shower.

****IMPORTANT ****Make sure to always always lock outside door to prevent critters from entering the building


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rembert
mai 2017
Staying at Von's was amazing. She is really helpful, willing to assist in every way she can. The place is great, very clean and its location is perfect. I would come back without a doubt.

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
septembre 2016
Host was very nice and friendly. Place was cozy, clean, and was supplied with all the essentials(towels, soap, etc). Came with washer/dryer if you need laundry done.

Profil utilisateur de Crystal
juillet 2016
Von's basement apartment was the perfect place to stay for our time during the Salsa on St. Clair Festival. The bed was comfortable, the place was clean, and the price was right and significantly cheaper than hotels in the area. The only thing I would recommend is a flip spatula for the pans that are provided, but other than that small detail, which could be fixed with a dollar store purchase, everything else was fantastic! The place is very close to all the transit you need to get anywhere im Toronto as well. Thank you, Von! It was a pleasure and we will return when we need another getaway to Toronto!

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
juillet 2016
This was my first time use the airbnb and the experience was really good!! Von was a great host and welcoming(: and the house is nice and clean it feels like home, Definitely will come again next time.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2016
The space is lovely and easily accommodates three people. It's also well furnished and remained quite cool despite hot and humid weather outside. It was easy to access public transit, and to find street parking. Von was quite pleasant and very helpful. All and all, Von's place was a great launching pad to explore Toronto. I would definitely book here again!

Profil utilisateur de Allan
juin 2016
Von was a great host and the space was very comfortable. Convenient location with plenty of tasty places to eat a short walk away. Would definitely visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Erin
juin 2016
Von made the full process very easy and was very responsive. The apartment was well-equipped for our stay and in a location easily accessible to the St. Clair street car.

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de VonVon est un Superhost.

We enjoy travelling and have travelled extensively throughout Asia. During that time, We lived in many hostels and cheap hotels....(will never forget the infamous chung king mansion in Hongkong - still shudder). We believe that one should be able to afford to see the world while staying in nice spaces.

We enjoy gardening and have a very large backyard garden. You're welcome to try our fresh organic tomatoes (Roy built the boxes). I also enjoy Salsa dancing and Roy enjoys fishing.

My favourite destination is Boracay, Philippines. I lost my money but had the time of my life due to the generosity of the locals. I was reminded that the best things in life truly are free :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure