Agriturismo Cjargnei di notteAgriturismo Cjargnei Appartamento quattro posti letto


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

In our country house ancient and modern blend in harmony that surrounds you from the very first moments of your trip; a family environment will follow you in your needs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The country house Cjargnei is a rural farm of the early '900 expertly restored preserving the rural architecture of the time. Equipped with every modern comfort, even in the quiet of the countryside, the farm Cjargnei is environmentally friendly, using only renewable energy sources.

A SPA reserved for guests' relaxation, conveniently accessible from the rooms; elevator to the floor. Private parking and wifi, smart tv in the entire hotel.

Run completely familiar, attentive to guests' special requests also, careful selection of the quality of food served.

The farm Cjargnei is located in a village six miles from Udine and Cividale, with all shops and services within walking distance, bike trails and walks in the quiet countryside.

The farm Cjargnei is connected to Udine-Cividale every hour with a coach service. Nearest airport to reach Udine by train or bus, you can also organize private shuttle service. Udine is possible to rent a car. Inside the farm there is a large private parking.

Ability to use a laundry. Photocopy and printing. Mini bar with soft drinks in the breakfast room. Food for coeliacs, vegetarians, vegans. Free bicycle hire. Gay friendly.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 19:00

Gli animali sono ammessi con richiesta. Nelle camere e all'interno della struttura è severamente vietato fumare. All'esterno sono organizzati luoghi per fumatori.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Massimiliano
mars 2017
Persona molto accogliente e cordiale.

Profil utilisateur de Judi
juillet 2016
We arrived a little late but was greeted enthusiastically and offered a glass of wine which was very much appreciated after a long day of driving. The elevator to the third floor was fantastic. Our room was beautifully appointed, had a roomy ensuite and overlooked the mountains and paddocks at the rear of the property. Beautiful comfy bed, the bedroom is very spacious and quiet. Breakfast was delicious, the scrambled eggs and ham just lovely. Breakfast costs extra but well worth it. Michela is a fantastic host and does everything to make your stay memorable. She organised a massage for my bad back, reserved a table at the best local restaurant, and gave us many local tips for sightseeing. This property is truly a 5* experience and we give it our absolute recommendation.

Povoletto, Italie · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michela

Ciao, sono Michela, sono sposata con Janez, ho due figli gemelli, Nikolas e Aleksander, e una cagnetta di nome Diana. Insieme con i nonni gestiamo anche un allevamento di animali e l'agriturismo è una bellissima avventura che ci permette di viaggiare, con le esperienze degli ospiti, stando però comodamente a casa! Mi piacciono gli animali, la natura, fare camminate nella campagna con la famiglia e il cane e leggere fino a tardi, fino a quando non mi cade il libro sul naso !!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure