Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is centrally located in old Ocean Grove. Barwon Heads is five minutes drive away, several wineries and restaurants, and the Kids Adventure Park are all nearby. The bus from Geelong runs into Ocean Grove township, about ten minutes walk.

Le logement

The home features a recently renovated laundry with washing machine and dryer, an air conditioner and ducted heating, a kitchen with dishwasher, comfortable lounge and dining settings for indoor and outdoor meals. There is an outdoor pizza oven set among gum trees, and a separate covered BBQ area with an outdoor heater. The house stays very cool during summer. Undercover parking, wireless internet, covered decking and pergola. Plenty of room for kids and outdoor pets welcome.

Three bedrooms with accommodation for 5 adults and a child. Two separate toilets and one shower and one bath. One King Size bed in master BR and a Queen in second BR. A large, safe cot is already here, suitable for children up to three years old (please bring your own blankets for the cot). Our large, enclosed rear yard is pet friendly to an outside dog. There is plenty of shade under the patio roof or among the gum trees. Plenty of books and DVDs are available, which can be enjoyed on a plasma television. WiFi and a few fun board games available too! Unfortunately there is little cupboard hanging spaces in bedrooms, but plenty of hooks to hang nice dresses and suits. A highchair and baby gate is available as well as plastic bowels, plates and spoons for young ones.

The house is centrally located in 'Old' Ocean Grove. Barwon Heads is five minutes drive away, several wineries and restaurants, and the kids Adventure Park are all nearby. The bus from Geelong runs into Ocean Grove township, about ten minutes walk from the house.

Accès des voyageurs

This comfortable holiday home is available the summer school holidays and is just a ten minute walk to Ocean Grove Main Beach - one of the most spectacular surf beaches in Victoria. Less than ninety minutes from Melbourne, the house can accommodate five adults in three separate bedrooms + children. Main street shops, Blue Waters Lake and Barwon River are also not far from the front door!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will pop a key out in a lock-box. Guests can call me on the phone or email if they have any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 02:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 355
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2015
Our first time using airbnb! We spent 4 nights at Treehouse with our 3yr old and almost 1 year old. It was great that there was already a cot available to use, a highchair would have been great though and laundry facilities as there is no laundromat in town so not great for extended stays! Location was good, short walk to beach/shops, a bonus that we were able to bring our 2 dogs along with us. We had an overall good experience but felt that some things were perhaps getting a little tired/old and could do with an update and freshen up.

AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alice

hi,
I am Alice and my husband is Garry. We live in Victoria and have been traveling around Australia for the last 3 years. We love wine, food, bush walks and boogie boarding.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires