Your bathroom also has a claw-foot tub and a shower.A short walk to Cooper Lake
Private Room w/Private Bath
Hôte : Elly
Elly est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room with private bath, private entrance, and parking. Lovely woodsy setting yet only 5 miles to Woodstock, 9 miles to Phoenicia. Share common areas with owner or other guests(s). Great room with fireplace and large well-equipped open kitchen/LR. Ask about weekly/monthly rate.

Le logement

Very comfortable full size bed. Private use of Victorian (decor, not plumbing) bathroom with shower and claw-foot tub.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the great room which includes a piano, stereo, fireplace and well equipped kitchen. Also, there is a nice sized deck for bbq-ing and relaxing.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be glad to make suggestions re the area or just leave you to your own devices!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please be considerate. Duh! Absolutely no smoking.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2016
We had a wonderful stay here! The house was very well kept and had a cozy feel to it. Our room was spacious with a beautiful patio right outside. Elly was very welcoming and we also received great tips on hiking in the area from the property manager. Highly recommend this place.
Profil utilisateur de Elly
Réponse de Elly :
:-)
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Woodstock, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Elly

I am a lifelong musician. I also teach guitar and songwriting. I moved upstate from Brooklyn so I could hear myself and my surroundings better. My house reflects a musical way of life with a big resonant great room, piano, and various little instruments from my travels to West Africa. I also love to cook and you'll feel that in the open kitchen. I have always been gregarious, so hosting is something I really enjoy. I look forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires