A peak at the bedroom I have available, your little nook away from home! A peak at the bedroom I have available,your little nook away from home!
A nook "in" wildlife to nap in!
A nook "in" wildlife to nap in!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The space in my home is a fun/unique place to catch up on your sleep after a long day of fishing, hiking, beach, visiting the area or similar! I have a small fire-pit in back of my home you can use for smores and keep the outdoor spirits strong...

Le logement

This bedroom is completely hunting themed with geese, ducks, deer, coyotes, fish and everything you can think of...

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access wifi, bathroom, shower, kitchen(not the food or drink). Washer & dryer(within reason), dining room table and the front porch and large back deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will only interact with you if you require directions, want suggestions or have questions about your stay... :)

Autres remarques

There are many nature type attractions to visit. These include the finger lakes, chimney bluffs, Ontario beach, Sodus point beach, light houses, piers, aqua ducts, locks, salmon and trout fishing streams and much more..


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Shampooing

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 12:00

This is a non smoking home and peaceful place to sleep and be comfortable. I would expect guests to be respectful and quiet while they are here, clean up after themselves and leave my home as clean as they found it and would expect to find it..

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Anja
juillet 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Williamson. Rick was an amazingly kind and courteous host. Besides, the arrangement of the guestroom is absolutely worth seeing.

Rochester, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rick
Went to France August 2014, spent time in Paris and Germany! and stayed in Strasbourg for two weeks.. The preparation for my stay in France has made me familiar with Airbnb and looking forward to using it and meeting fun and interesting "hosts" /guests getting to see great locat…
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires