Shared bathroomThe exterior lounge with coffee machine looking to side garden
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to a light airy room in our friendly home. Original artworks on the walls, and a beautiful large garden. A unique characterful area with boutique shops.

Le logement

Our home is an original small wooden house with light, sunny indoor living areas flowing out to an additional outdoor lounge (a favourite space in summer) and a sub tropical garden.

As a guest you are welcome to keep to yourself, or make yourselves at home in our living areas. Curl up and read, or enjoy a wine / coffee on one of our sofas, or hang outside on our deck, with its under cover lounge, opening out to our garden. The bathroom is shared, with a luxurious bath and high pressure water shower. You are welcome to make use of our kitchen and laundry facilities. A simple breakfast is available in a help yourself style: homemade muesli and toast, tea and coffee. Your own room has a beautiful view of the front garden, a comfortable king size bed and a small table where you can make use of our high speed fibre optic wifi internet connection.

We have a pet - a 4 year old West Highland Terrier-Toy Poodle cross. Her name is Pipi and she is extremely friendly.

Accès des voyageurs

You are very welcome to make yourselves at home in all our shared spaces: inside lounge, outside lounge on the deck and you are also welcome to use the kitchen and laundry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a creative couple, both working in film and television who love to host people. We enjoy meeting our guests and are usually around for a chat. We do our very best to be here when you first arrive but if not we hope you make yourselves at home. We've hosted over 100 guests now and know that some people like to keep to themselves and others like to talk with us and share their stories. We are very easy going about what works best for you! We'll also happily recommend good places to visit or eat at.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 13
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

100 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeanne
avril 2017
Wonderful hosts, very generous and helpful. The place is beautiful and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mars 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, Deb and Amanda were great hosts and the place was clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Jules
mars 2017
As complete newbies to air bnb, we were quite apprehensive about what it would be like. However, we had absolutely nothing to worry about, thanks to a really lovely experience at Amanda and Deb's beautiful and serene home. Amanda hosted us with her adorable sidekick puppy dog, Pipi, as Deb was working away. We felt at home straight away, enjoyed the open plan living room/kitchen/nook/garden/decking with hammock. The room was as comfortable as it looks in the pictures and we had everything we needed for our 10 night stay. Breakfast was delicious and homemade with unlimited teas/coffees. Amanda was very helpful in getting us orientated to the Grey Lynn area and Auckland in general, with lots of pointers for local arts and festivals. Really enjoyed the evenings out, as well as the evenings in chatting with Amanda.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
février 2017
Perfect place to stay and relax in Auckland with great hosts who are very kind and helpful. This was our second time staying with Debs and Amanda and Pipi!

Profil utilisateur de Qinggaozi
février 2017
A quiet and lovely house with a nice garden view. My boyfriend and I stay there for three days, Amanda was very friendly, she shared how to practice Pipi (a cute poppy) with us. Surely we delighted to stay there again if we travel to Auckland next time.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
février 2017
Very lovely room, house and location. Very welcoming hosts. Great base for exploring Auckland! Very peaceful!
Profil utilisateur de Amanda & DebAmanda & Deb est un Superhost.
Réponse de Amanda & Deb :
Thanks you two, you were a pleasure to have stay
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
février 2017
Amanda and Deb were very welcoming, opening up their home as if we were family. The location is perfect should you want to attend an event at Western Springs Stadium; only about 5 mins to walk there.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda & DebAmanda & Deb est un Superhost.
Réponse de Amanda & Deb :
Thanks Cindy - was lovely to meet you both.
février 2017

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Amanda & DebAmanda & Deb est un Superhost.

Amanda works in theatre and television as both an actor, director and as a casting director.
Deb works in television as a location sound recordist.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires