TV & living roomTV & living room
Appartment for Temporary Visitors
Appartment for Temporary Visitors
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In our detached house we have a fully independent 1 bedroom apartment which we rent to people staying temporarily in the area of Zürich. The apartment is fully furnished and has also a washer with dryer. Cleaning & exchange of linen etc. is included.

Le logement

Our guests enjoy a fully independent one bedroom apartment with a balcony. There is a separate entrance, 1 bedroom with a double bed (160 x 200cm) and a living room with a kitchen (incl. dish washer) equipped for 4 person. The apartment is convenient for up to 3 adults.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is a non smoking apartment, smoking is possible on the balcony.


Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Temitope
juin 2016
It was a pleasure meeting Daniel and his wife. The apartment was comfortable, clean, and well furnished. A bus stop and train station was close-by so it was easy to get around. Daniel was always available to provide assistance.

Profil utilisateur de Juliane
juin 2016
Daniel is just a great landlord. Everything is as described and you feel very welcome. Whenever you have a question he or his wife are available and helpful. The Apartment is very clean and spacious and is perfect for a nice stay in the Zurich area. I can only recommend booking it and will get back to Daniel for future bookings.

Profil utilisateur de Florence
mai 2016
Daniel ist ein ausgesprochen höflicher und absolut unkomplizierter Gastgeber. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön (es scheint alles komplett neu gemacht zu sein) in einer wirklich schönen Lage. Die Anbindung nach Zürich ist auch gut. Wir sagen Danke und können Daniel als Gastgeber nur weiterempfehlen!

Profil utilisateur de Madeline
septembre 2015
Daniel and Izaura are very nice people and they were really helpful. The apartment is well equipped, everything is as described. Public transport is really close, you can reach Zurich within 35 minutes. We loved living in Daniel's place for 2 months and we recommend it 100% for anyone who wants to visit Zurich area.

Profil utilisateur de Kumar
janvier 2015
We stayed here twice and it was great experience both times. The apartment has very good view. Daniel and Izaura are very nice and helpful. We would like to stay again in future.

Berikon, SuisseMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Échanges avec les voyageurs

We enjoy to assist our guests with information on the infrastructure in our area as shops, restaurants, public transport, shight seeing etc.

À propos de Daniel

Hi
I am Daniel and I live together with my family in Berikon. We have a daughter who is 7 years old. I like mountain biking which I can do from home, the nature and forests are close. My wife is originally from Brazil and speaks also Portuguese. We all like travelling and an international environment.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires