lovely 2 bedrooms in central
lovely 2 bedrooms in central
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A mini flat near St Pancras. Only a 2 minute walk to Kings crass Station, located on a quiet street. It is a Georgia building from 18th . Ideal for group of friends or families.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 14:00
Montant de la caution : 1153€

Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amina
avril 2017
I enjoyed my one-night stay at Yumei's place very much. The place is within walking distance of St Pancras, which is extremely convenient when you come by Eurostar. It is also within walking distance of the Russel Square area and several nice wine-bars, pubs, museums, galleries e…

Profil utilisateur de Tourino
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Vittorio
octobre 2017
Very nice apartment in a very good position!! Thank you Yumei!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2017
Extremely convenient location as it is only a 5-7 minutes walk to Kings Cross which is a major network for both rail and several tube lines. Yumei was proactive in ensuring we checked in smoothly. Rooms were quaint, cosy and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Benny
Benny
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Min
avril 2017
A lovely room, just enough for my friend and I! It's near the underground and just 5 mins walk from the railway station~

Profil utilisateur de Scott
septembre 2016
This was an excellent place to stay. The proximity to rail and underground was an excellent benefit. It is close to restaurants, stores and many other local attractions. We were very comfortable and had access to a full kitchen AND a washer and drier that we were able to do some …

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Yumei
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I try to meet my guests if I can but if I am not in London (I sometimes travel for work) when you arrive, there will be a Key box next to the door , I ll email you the code , the keys will be inside .

À propos de Yumei
Hey ...I've been based in London for 8 years and am from Hong Kong; I'm an open-minded architect and creative director. I'm an outgoing; but quiet when you first meet me, tidy and a cool girl whom is well-traveled around the world. I 'd like to share my place with others beca…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires