The bedroom looking at the windows and bathroomThe shared  balcony first floor
Spacious dormitory with bathroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We rent out one spacious dormitory of more then 20 m2 with its own bath in our 170m2 appartment located Santa Monica, Medellin. This is close to Avenida 70 with its bars and discos and about 20 bus minutes to the Center of Medellin.

Le logement

The house is located in Santa Monica, a quiet and safe suburban area. There are frequent buses to the center, 1900 Pesos, 15 Minutes. Avenida 70 is more close, about 10 minutes bus.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use also the kitchen, the living rooms and the dining space, see the fotos

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are an Colombian - German couple, my husband speaks English, German, Dutch and Spanish. We would like to offer all additional services you might require. Please ask what you need and we see how to arrange,


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You can smoke if you like. We expect that you ventilate the room accordingly. We rent out to singles and couples, kids can be added. We have our own 2 kids. We can also provide a second dormitory without bath preferably for kids, kids design. Ask for more information.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Medellín, ColombieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Patricia

i am 27 years old, born in Medellin. I am married with a German
emigrant. We have 2 kids and many many friends. We speak Spanish, English
German and Dutch.
We can arrange almost any additional kind of service you desire,
simply ask us.
Examples:
Housekeeper at 50 Dollar 10 hours

Airport transport by classic luxury Mazda 929 (22 years, all in)
50 Dollars (40 km, small simpleTaxi will be 35 Dollar.

Sightseeing and transport wih same car droven by my husband, he speaks
English, Spanish, Dutch and German at 100 Dollars all in 4 hours.

ask us if you have additional desires, Medellin is Paradise in a way

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires