Open plan lounge and dining roomOpen plan kitchen


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our Garden Flat is ideal for couples or families with a young child. Access independent from main house, shared garden, open plan kitchen and living room, one bedroom, baby cot available. Quiet street, close to bus stop, Spar shop, restaurants.

Le logement

Access to the flat is independant from the main house and it is on the same level as our small garden, small treehouse and sand pit included. Your kids may need to share the garden with our kids every now and then, Lotta, 7, and Moritz 6 in March 2017. There is one bedroom with a Queen size bed and space for a baby cot and possibly one other single mattress, for parents with two small children. (Three adults would be too tight in terms of space…). The living area is open plan kitchen, dining and living room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the garden, washing machine and braai/BBQ. The washing machine is in the flat which means, we occasionally need to access the flat, usually not more than 1-2 a week and with prior notice, making sure we are not inconveniencing you during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are fairly relaxed when it comes to interaction and are happy to help with any information you may require. We believe we know Cape Town fairly well, also from the perspective of a visitor. I moved to Cape Town from Germany in 1999 and often have family and friends visiting.

Autres remarques

I have noticed that lots of spaces on airbnb look very stylish and almost like guest houses. We are not a guest house and we don't aim to be one. Our place is authentic, spacious, clean and comfortable. There is some of our stuff standing around and we are happy to share and help out as good as we can. We had friends and family staying with us and people generally like our house and the neighborhood.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 15
Caution : 100
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We don't have house rules as such other than that the entire flat is non smoking and we do not allow pets. We expect that the guests respect the fact that they are in someone's personal home and therefore treat everything with care and, should something break or go wrong, inform us immediately. From a noise perspective , we would "play it by ear" and would think we are very reasonable in terms of what we would tolerate and what not. And just like in any other guest house or B&B, we do not allow additional overnight guests or parties, but of course, having one or two friends over for breakfast or a braai should not be a problem, if you let us know before.
Check-in time would be from 2pm, Check-out time 10am. Talk to us if you arrive earlier or want to leave a bit later, we usually can accommodate you with different times, but in case we do have a change of occupants on the same day, we just need a bit of time to clean the flat.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
novembre 2015
Nous avons passé un super séjour chez Angela. La maison et le jardin sont très agréables et idéalement situés pour découvrir la région. Angela et toute sa famille sont des hôtes très agréables et, en plus, la maison comprend tout le nécessaire pour bébé. Location à recommander vivement, ne pas hésiter.

Profil utilisateur de Claude
décembre 2014
confortable et spacieux logement,agréable petit jardin,quartier calme et résidentiel proche des commerces et des moyens de transport(bus Mycity).Séjour très agréable dans ce logement.

Profil utilisateur de Armin
avril 2017
Angela is a super friendly host and we had a wonderful time at her place. The flat is spacious, bright, nicely furnished and has a well-equipped kitchen (in case you don't want to eat out). Our older daughter loved the garden with the tricycle and the treehouse and did play with Angela's children on several occasions. The neighbourhood is very quite and safe. You can reach the city center, Camp's Bay or Hout Bay quite fast by car. We will definitely come again next time we are in Cape Town!

Profil utilisateur de SaskiaSaskia est un Superhost.
mars 2017
Angelas Unterkunft liegt in einem sehr familienfreundlichen Stadtteil von Kapstadt. Zu Fuß ist ein Spar und zwei-drei Restaurants und Cafés erreichbar. Die Wohnung ist mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht und hat zudem noch einige Kleinkinderfreundliche Extras wie einen Hochstuhl, eine Babywanne und einen Garten mit Sandkasten vor der Tür. Wir können einen Aufenthalt empfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
mars 2017
Eine wirklich schöne Wohnung, für uns mit Baby perfekt. Auf unserer 4 wöchigen Rundreise mit 8 Unterkünften war es die beste. Wir können den vorherigen Bewertungen nur uneingeschränkt zustimmen.

Profil utilisateur de Petra
mars 2017
Wie waren knapp eine Woche in Angelas Wohnung und es hat uns super gut gefallen. Die Lage ist prima und in Kapstadt einen Garten zu haben, ist absolut klasse. Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend, aber alles ist schnell erreichbar und Restaurants und Shop sind um die Ecke. Angela ist sehr hilfsbereit und unkompliziert. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Profil utilisateur de Bret
février 2017
Spacious, clean accommodations with a helpful host. Nice location, in a safe neighborhood in the Central Bowl of Cape Town. Fairly easy access to Table Mountain, Lion's Head, Camps Bay, and the Greenmarket area. Free parking on the street. Very reasonably priced.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.

My husband and I, together with our children have been living in Vredehoek in Cape Town for a number of years and love the suburb due to its friendly neighborhood feel with a few small restaurants and a well stocked shop in walking distance and generally friendly people. Our children are not going to school yet but are equally keen travelers as we are. We enjoy the outdoors, camping and exploring by foot, car or plane as much as we like the occasional cultural, culinary and creative experiences Cape Town has to offer. We often have friends and family from overseas to visit us and only started recently to offer our "garden flat" as we call it, to other people. Access is independent from our house which is one floor above. Since our house is build on a slope, the garden is slightly lower than the entrance from street level...
As your host we will leave you in peace with yourself but are happy to assist to the best of our abilities with whatever information or travel tips we have to share with you.
As a traveler, we are generally low maintenance and our kids are well behaved - our single or friends with no children can vouch for this!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires