Basement room with private bathroom
Basement room with private bathroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Danforth-Coxwell= great location. Our room in the basement is as cozy as a basement room can ever be. It has its own private bathroom and a bar fridge. It comfortably fits two. Our guests are welcome to use the kitchen and dining room upstairs. We also have a very friendly dog Princess. She’s a German shepherd cross and a true member of our family. She’s friendly with guests and children, but please do let us know if you think you may feel uncomfortable with the dog in the house.

Le logement

Private washroom (toilet, shower, bathtub), living room, kitchen, patio in the back, parking space- fits 1 car.

We are staying upstairs and we will be happy to assist you with making your time in Toronto memorable.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to the living room, kitchen, dining room (downstairs) and patio in the back. Laundry is accessible upon request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to be sociable with our guests and help them with whatever needs they might have. We also have a very interactive dog (Princess). Please let us know if you are not comfortable with medium size dogs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

We expect our guests to be respectful of our home, communicate well while visiting and enjoy their stay.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alysson
mai 2017
Stayed there for a week. Nothing to complain. Sergey was very friendly and always helped when we requested.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2017
I'm going to miss staying at Sara and Sergey's. I was there for four months and they are the nicest and most hospitable couple I've ever rented from. They made me feel at home since I was new to the city and made sure I was warm during the winter. Absolutely adored their dog Princess who is well behaved. The place is so close to the subway station and stores so it's easy to grab a bite or pick up groceries on my way home. I also liked the residential area and it was safe walking home at night. 100% would definitely rent again in the future if my current job was closer.
Profil utilisateur de Sara And Sergey
Réponse de Sara And Sergey :
Thank you Rebecca, this is so sweet! Hope to see you again soon!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Azoacha
décembre 2016
Sergey and Sara went out their way many times to make me feel as comfortable and at home as possible. It was a very lovely experience with some very lovely people - definitely a place I'd recommend if you're in Toronto!

Profil utilisateur de Yi-Chun
décembre 2015
房東人很好,經常關心我們的需求,房間也很大又舒適,雖然是地下室,但房東準備除濕機與暖氣,所以很好的解決潮濕偏冷的問題。

Profil utilisateur de Dorji
octobre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sutapa
octobre 2015
The listing description was more than accurate! We found everything needed, and were amazed at the thought that went in towards making the space useful and comfortable. I will recommend anyone Sara and Sergey's place to anyone for long or short term purposes. In a short time, they became family. The other occupants, Ronald and Juan, were enormously helpful and generous.

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
septembre 2015
The room is just what we needed and as pictured. It's very easy to get downtown or to the beach. The hosts were out of town, but always very easy to reach through Airbnb messaging.

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sara And Sergey

We are a professional couple, easygoing, nature-loving and we enjoy meeting new people! We’ve recently moved to Danforth Village, one of the prettiest neighbourhoods of Toronto. Our house is in on quiet street nestled next to the pristine Merril Bridge Road Park, though steps away from the Danforth-Bloor subway line and the Danforth shopping district.

We look forward to hosting you,

Sara and Sergey

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.