Guest room-all but 1 drawer in dresser are empty and available for your use.Guest bathroom-this bathroom is yours though occasionally if I have friends visiting they may use it.  I would let you know in advance if I was having friends over.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Your own private room with queen size bed and mostly private bath in a charming Curtis Park home just steps from public transportation and casual dining.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

My 2 bed/2 bath home has all the character that was built in homes in 1939 but has had many updates, including a remodeled and great kitchen to cook in. My home is small, less than 1200 sq ft but it is very functional. It has an outdoor shower that even though outside is very private and it is perfect for cooling off after a warm day. It also has a hot tub for the the cooler weather and soothing sore muscles. Please ask about using the hot tub as I don't keep it ready for use in the warmer weather.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own private bedroom with queen size pillow top mattress, the main bathroom, (which I don't use but it could be used by visiting friends on occasion), the living room, kitchen, outdoor shower, and back yard including the hot tub in the cooler weather.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a busy real estate career and active social life but will share information with you as well as hang out in the living areas when we are both there.

I go to bed between 10 and 11 most nights. I will watch TV in the living room before retiring, which is close to your room. Sometimes I will watch a movie. If you request the night before I will put enough Steel Cut Oatmeal and quinoa hot cereal in the rice cooker for your breakfast. I get up between 6-7 and work out in the living room first thing.

Le quartier

I love everything about living in Curtis Park and Sacramento! My neighbors are the kind of people I want as friends. Curtis Park has been compared to Davis and Berkeley. Sacramento has great dining, bike riding, sporting events, and live music.

Transports

The bus stop is on the corner, just steps from my house. Let me know where you are planning on going and if you need more information about public transportation and I try to get it for you.

The UC Med Center is a mile and half from my house. By bus it is a 5 minute walk to the bus stop, a 6 minute bus ride and another 10-15 minute walk to the Med Center depending on what part of the Med Center you are going to.

Autres remarques

My Havanese dogs believe that everyone that comes to the house comes to see them so you must like dogs to enjoy staying here. They are small dogs, less than 15 pounds and supposedly hypoallergenic. They hang out on the furniture and will beg for pets and attention though if you show no or little interest in them they will give up and leave you alone. If I am not home when you come into the house the dogs will be in my bedroom and have access to the outside. 3 dogs is more than enough for this home, sorry we cannot accommodate any more.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

No smoking or drugs of any kind, inside or out.
Drinking alcohol in moderation only-this is not a place to party, more of a respite from whatever brings you to Sacramento.
Be aware of the dogs when going in and out of the house.
Quiet between the hours of 11 pm-6am


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

284 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Derek
mai 2017
Amazing place to stay. I stayed here on very short notice and was accommodated. Very nice house and very welcoming dogs. Would recommend highly.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
mai 2017
Lovely house, easy access to downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Annabel
mai 2017
I have stayed at Angela's lovely home and space several times and always try to return. I love the neighborhood for walking, and the great restaurant and ice-cream parlor nearby. This has become my "home away from home" whenever I'm in Sacramento.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
We had an excellent stay at Angela's place! Her home is clean, comfortable and in a great location - literally across the street from Gunther's ice cream and down the street from a fun little bar called The Hideaway. Angela is welcoming and has a wealth of knowledge about Sacramento. We appreciated her input on our potential move there. Her dogs are adorable and so well-behaved. Overall a great stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Sacramento!

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
mai 2017
I was so thankful that my first Airbnb experience was with Angela. The house is darling, clean, and comfortable. She was very friendly, casual, and easy. I was surprised to feel so comfortable there. The hot tub was fabulous. It was quiet. The neighborhood felt safe and really cute and hip. :) If I ever return to Sacramento I would definitely stay there again. Thank you Angela!

Angela is a great host, communication was clear and fast; her home is cozy, clean, and welcoming. The hot bathtop and the oat/quinoa breakfast were nice extras. Thanks Angela!!!

Profil utilisateur de Al
mai 2017
Awesome host...

Sacramento, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure