KitchenBathroom
Private comfortable twin bedroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre confortable avec lits jumeaux dans un appartement nouvellement reconstruit de 3 pièces, 10 minutes en métro, à 25 minutes du centre. Tram no. 22 est à 5 minutes et vous mènera directement au château.
translated by Google

Comfortable room with twin beds in a newly reconstructed 3 room flat, 10 minutes to metro, 25 minutes to the center.
Tram no. 22 is 5 minutes away and it will take you directly to the Castle.

Le logement

La chambre est équipée de lits jumeaux, qui peuvent être transformés en un lit double. À part ça, une table, une chaise, une commode, une armoire, un porte-vêtements, des assiettes assises. Il convient même pour un séjour plus long. Une société wifi gratuite et chat également disponible :)
translated by Google

The room is equipped with twin beds, that can be made into a double bed. Other than that a table, chair, chest of drawers, wardrobe, clothes rack, sitting tabourets. It is suitable even for a longer stay. Free wifi and cat company also available :)

Accès des voyageurs

Vous pouvez utiliser la cuisine et des produits de cuisine de base - huile, sel, sucre, épices, faites-le moi savoir si vous utilisez quelque chose. Veuillez nettoyer après vous-même et utiliser le lave-vaisselle. Vous pouvez utiliser la machine à laver et sèche-linge et sèche-cheveux.
translated by Google

You can use the kitchen and some basic cooking stuff - oil, salt, sugar, spices, just let me know if you use something up. Please clean up after yourselves and do use the dishwasher.
You can use the washing machine and dryer and hairdryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Moi et mon mari vivons dans l'appartement, alors nous serons là la plupart des soirées et le matin. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, demandez simplement et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider.
translated by Google

Me and my husband live in the flat, so we'll be there most of the evenings and in the morning. If you need anything, just ask and we will do our best to help.

Autres remarques

Veuillez noter que l'appartement se trouve au 3ème étage sans ascenseur. L'appartement n'est PAS sécurisé pour les enfants.
translated by Google

Please note that the flat is in 3rd floor without an elevator.

The flat is NOT child safe.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 16 €
Caution 198 €
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Tarif week-end 24 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

Check-in until midnight. Later check-in fee $20.
No smoking in the flat & house. Doing so will result in a claim against a security deposit.
Please take off your shoes when you come in.
Try to keep noise to the minimum after 10PM.
No additional guests or visitors.

Please be considerate guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
Room is very comfortable, in a lovely and modern apartment. Hosts were fantastic and helpful (provided idiot proof directions from the station for us) and they have two lovely cats. Location wise it is perfect if you want a little peace and quiet after a day exploring the city. You can easily get a tram or the metro and then walk a short distance. We would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Mika
juillet 2017
Kateřina and her husband were friendly hosts. The apartment was well equipped and had modern, stylish look. However, the most distinctive feature of this accommodation was their two lovely cats. It was a pleasure to play with them! I do not recommend this place for people who are allergic to cats, but if you want to have a cat or two to cuddle on your visit to Prague, go for it!

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2017
Kateřina's place is a great gem in the outer suburbs of Prague. It is easily accessible by public transport and is a quick train ride to the city center, only 15 or 20 minutes. The house is clean and modern and the two cats are a delight to have around. Kate and Jakub are a lovely couple that looked after me and my girlfriend so well. They even went as far as taking us on a day trip to see the church of bones. A lovely couple and a lovely accomodation. Also ask Jakub for directions to the restaurant he recommendec down the rd, it was one of the best meals we had in Prague and very cheap!

Profil utilisateur de Maya
juin 2017
This was a great place to stay! Katerina was a great host and very easy to communicate with. It is within 10 minutes (or less) walk from the metro and 5 minutes (or less) walk from the tram. Katerina gave great directions on how to use the public transport ahead of time. The kitties are very nice. We were able to easily access Prague and surrounding areas from Katerina's home. The neighborhood feels very safe and walkable. We stayed here for a week and it was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Romana
mai 2017
Katerina is a very nice host and absolutely endeavored. Her apartment is nice and modern; the provided room is attractive furnished. There was a friendly welcome and a short introduction in the “apartment rules and practices”. Fridge and also the kitchen is for use, some basic cooking stuff and a small selection of cornflakes is for free. WiFi is also available and works excellent. You find a map and also some information about attractions in the room. Towels and bed linen are provided. Bathroom and toilet are very clean. The two cats are very very sweet and interesting in the visitors. Katerina’s English is excellent and the chat communication was always lovely and courteous. The apartment is from the train main station around 25 min away by tram. You can take the tram no. 22 or 26 to station “Dubečská”. The apartment is located in a quiet location and a TESCO (big supermarket) is about 10 min walk away. There is also a metro station (Skalka) located near the TESCO supermarket. It takes approximately 2 min to get there (from the supermarket). With the Metro A you are very quickly in old town.

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
mai 2017
This accomodation is great, well located and hosts are nice- Kateřina and Jacob were really helpful and ensured we had everything we could possibly need. The room is bright, clean and comfotable. Thank you very much! I really appreciate everything.
Profil utilisateur de KateřinaKateřina est un Superhost.
Réponse de Kateřina :
Thank you Magdalena, you are always welcome back :)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
avril 2017
Katerina and Jacob were very helpful, and friendly. Katerina explained is everything, and she speaks perfect perfect in English. The flat is clean, and well equipped. Cats are soo cute :)

Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de KateřinaKateřina est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Informations sur l'entreprise

Le quartier

Logements similaires