Sofa (also comfy!)Mini kitchen with fridge and microwave
Huge double bedroom with en-suite

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre charmante, lumineuse et aérée au deuxième étage de notre maison de ville victorienne. L'hébergement offre une intimité totale pour les clients disposant d'une salle de douche attenante, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes, d'un la vaisselle, d'une couverte et d'un plateau thé / café. Le prix indiqué est pour la chambre avec un ou deux invités et je ne fournit pas de nourriture. Il y a plusieurs cafés de petit déjeuner à 2 minutes à pied et nous sommes entourés de toutes sortes de différents types de restaurants, pubs et plats à emporter qui servent des repas à des prix très raisonnables.
translated by Google

Lovely, light and airy room on the second floor of our Victorian town house. The accommodation provides total privacy for guests with en-suite shower room, fridge, microwave, dishes, cutlery and tea/coffee making facilities. The price shown is for the room with one or two guests and I do not provide food. There are several breakfast cafes within 2 minutes walk and we are surrounded by all sorts of different types of restaurant, pubs and takeaways which serve meals at very reasonable prices.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Tarif week-end 44 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

The room accommodates one or two ADULTS only. This means we do not take children or babies (not even yours!)
Our kitchen is home to our dogs and we shut them in there when we go out. This means that our kitchen is not available for guests' use at any time. (Your room contains fridge, microwave and plates etc. and your bathroom tap contains drinking water!)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - We live in a three storey house and your room is the whole of the attic space.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 dogs

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

329 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
septembre 2017
Sue was a great host and the room very friendly and cozy. She and her husband took the time to give me great tripps for hikes despite them being enwrapped in holiday preparations. Only for me to miss the check-out time while enjoying their recommendations, which I feel very sorry about :( They truly deserve more punctual guests at their great house ;) Best wishes, Alexander

Profil utilisateur de Megha
septembre 2017
Sue was very polite and kind to us, the room was lovely and the location was perfect for us. Both Aindrias and I highly recommend Sue's home for a perfect stay in Swansea. Thank you for hosting us Sue :-)

Profil utilisateur de J
septembre 2017
Having read all the reviews on Sue's place and having stayed there, we can say to anyone reading this review, book your stay at Sue's. You will get all the amenities as described and you will not find any better hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2017
Sue's place is very well described in the ad. What she says is what you get. The bed is comfy, there's plenty of storage space (but hardly any hangers so bring your own if you need them), the shower is good and it's nice to have a sofa, She is absolutely right about her dogs - I'm allergic to dogs but was reassured by what she said and they were exceedingly well-behaved and didn't bother me at all. Bring an eye mask if you are light sensitive and don't want to wake early, as the window curtains are quite thin. Ear plugs may also be useful because of the fridge going on and off in the the room during the night. It's a convenient location for eateries and buses. Sue is helpful and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
août 2017
Sue is a fantastic host. The space is very cute, spacious and clean. Great area near many restaurants/shops. Truly, wish I had planned to stayed longer.

Profil utilisateur de Alec
août 2017
A lovely en-suite room with a very comfortable bed and everything you need for a short stay. There are some decent and very convenient restaurants nearby plus a large Tesco store and it was a great place from which to explore the Gower peninsula.

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
août 2017
We had a great stay at Sue's house. Sue was a very welcoming host and even though it is a shared place guests have very much the feeling of having their own private space at her house. We can highly recommend Sue as a host and her cosy home as an ideal place for people who want to explore the scenic landscape surrounding Swansea.

Swansea, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de SueSue est un Superhost.

I'm a hypnotherapist married to a social worker both now retired. We have two well behaved dogs and do a lot of walking. We are relaxed and peaceful people who believe the best way of life is to 'live and let live'. I suppose we are sort of aging hippies...and we enjoy welcoming visitors to our home in this lovely part of the world. We like to meet people from all different countries, but you can be sure that we always respect guests' privacy!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires