Aller directement au contenu
Beach Just OutsideTerrace
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Dina Apt: Beach-front, amazing views, A/C

Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Sofronios

Dina Apt: Beach-front, amazing views, A/C

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain

Beach-front apartment with 1 bedroom, kitchen, private big terrace on the sea. Perfect setting right on the beach of Kaminaki. The apartment has air-conditioning, wi-fi, washing machine. Maximum occupancy 3 adults + 1 extra child.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Télévision
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 13:00 et départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chrystele
Chrystele
août 2016
Très belle semaine pour nous et nos enfants. On quitte la terrasse pour un bain agréable immédiatement , sortie masques et tuba très sympa, Concernant le logement, problème d'isolation entre les appartements, notamment avec celui du dessus, c'était tout comme si nous y étions…
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Chrystele. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with one of the properties that Eos Travel is looking after. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and stress free. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma
juin 2017
This place is all about the terrace, which is utterly fabulous, and the location right on the beach. We lived on the deck and just loved it there. We struggled with the mildew in the bedroom, with the smell permeating throughout, and the damp, musty feeling generally of the apart…
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Emma, Good afternoon from Eos. Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Dina Apartment. It is only through feedback such as yours, that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valuable guests. It was disappointing to read of your experiences. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this matter, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphasize regarding the points you mention in your review, concerning the mildew, which – finally - we did not manage to eliminate despite all our efforts This serious issue has already been acknowledged to all the concerned parties and owners are trying to find a drastic solution. Again please accept my apology and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Looking forward to that, I would like to thank you once again for your time to review and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Karl
Karl
mai 2017
Great place, good communication. They were very concerned about our stay and if we need anything at all. They gave us an enormous guide of the Island and general Info. Possibility of car hire was there. Never Met Them in person though since its a travel agency. Exceptional Maid S…
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Karl, Good evening from Eos. Thanks very much for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm really happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With warmest regards The Eos Team
mai 2017
Profil utilisateur de Iwona
Iwona
août 2016
Serdecznie dziękujemy za wspaniały pobyt. Gospodarz reagował na wszystkie nasz prośby, czuliśmy się zaopiekowani i mile widziani. Apartament jest pięknie położony, ma wspaniały taras, małym minusem jest bliskość drogi dojazdowej i nasilonego ruchu pojazdów chcących zaparkować pr…
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Iwona, Good morning from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Steffen
Steffen
mai 2016
We had two wonderful weeks on Corfu and the place was very nice. It is not so crowded an very well locaded just a few steps from the water and as described. Safronio and the Eos Team were very helpful an gave us Support bevor the Arrival and during our stay. Steffen&Amelie
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Steffen, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and we wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Brian
Brian
juillet 2015
Picture post card. Just as it looked. Great place for a good relax and rewind. Highly recommended it. Well worth hiring a boat for the day and cruising the local bays, don't forget your swimming goggles and a bit of cash for drinks and lunch at one of the many Tavernas scattered …

Cet hôte a 1015 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Sofronios

Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GrèceMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
1021 commentaires
Vérifié
Villa Manager and Tour Operator Eos Travel
Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Informations sur l'entreprise
Raison sociale: ΣΩΦΡΟΝΙΟΣ ΣΠΛΑΓΚΟΥΝΙΑΣ, EOS TRAVEL

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez