Lounge with fireplace and TV with stacking doors to the patio & pool
Sunny family home with pool
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Dans la belle banlieue verdoyante de Claremont, avec une vue magnifique sur les montagnes et à 10 minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Le Cap, parfait pour une famille ou deux couples. Maison de 3 chambres, avec salle de bains principale, grand salon / cuisine ouverte avec patio couvert sur la piscine. Séparer la salle de jeux et le jardin, idéal pour les enfants.
translated by Google

In the beautiful leafy suburb of Claremont, with lovely mountain views and 10 mins drive to Cape Town city centre, perfect for a family or two couples. 3 bedroom home, with main ensuite, large open plan lounge/kitchen with covered patio onto pool. Separate Playroom & garden, great for kids.

Le logement

C'est une maison indépendante de 1 étage, avec piscine extérieure chauffée (avec une clôture de sécurité pour enfants si vous en avez besoin). L'espace est très lumineux avec un grand salon / salle à manger / cuisine moderne récemment rénové avec TV, cheminée, grande île centrale dans la cuisine et portes pliantes le long du mur qui s'ouvre sur le patio (avec auvent) qui a de grands restaurants à l'extérieur Table et canapé et chaises. Le patio coule sur le pont et la piscine. Il y a une pelouse, idéale pour les enfants, et à l'extérieur de la douche chauffée. Le jardin a un trampoline, une maison de jeux pour enfants et une fosse à sable, de sorte que les enfants sont bien amusés. La maison dispose également d'une salle de télévision / salle de jeux séparée (avec des jouets) hors de la cuisine, qui coule également sur le patio, une étude avec accès à Internet et de nombreux livres, que vous pouvez lire et des toilettes invités. Dstv full package double view disponible. On accède à la chambre par des portes à double sécurité et se compose de 3 chambres: une chambre de maître avec lit king size, une salle de bain et une salle de douche et des portes doubles sur le patio; Une chambre d'enfant avec lit simple et une chambre supplémentaire avec lit double et lit bébé, ces 2 chambres partagent une salle de bain familiale avec douche.
translated by Google

It is a freestanding 1 storey house, with outside heated swimming pool (with kids safety fence around if you need). The space if very light with recently renovated large open plan modern lounge/dining room/kitchen with TV, fireplace, large central island in kitchen and folding doors along the one wall which opens out onto the patio (with awning) which has large outside dining table and couch and chairs. The patio flows onto the decking and to the pool. There is a lawn, which is great for kids, and outside heated shower. The garden has a trampoline, kids play house and sand pit, so kids are well entertained.
The house also has a separate TV/playroom (with toys) off the kitchen, which also flows onto the patio, a study with access to the internet and many books, which you are welcome to read and a guest toilet. Dstv full package dual view available.
The bedroom are all accessed through double security doors, and consist of 3 bedrooms: a master bedroom with king size bed, en-suite bath & shower room and double doors onto the patio; a child's bedroom with single bed, and further bedroom with double bed and cot, these 2 bedrooms share a family bathroom with shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à un double garage automatisé avec accès à la maison. Il y a des livres et des jouets pour enfants que les invités peuvent utiliser.
translated by Google

Guest have access to a double automated garage with access into the house.
There are books and kids toys that the guests can use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Notre soeur va compléter la rencontre et le salut, et pourra vous assister pendant votre séjour. Nous fournirons un livre d'or avec des informations sur la maison et ses environs. Nous fournirons également des détails sur les nounous locaux qui seraient disponibles pour tout bébé assis si vous en avez besoin, et notre nettoyeur devrait-il exiger ses services pendant votre séjour.
translated by Google

Our sister will complete the meet and greet, and will be able to assist you during your stay. We will provide a guest book with information about the house and surrounding areas. We will also provide details of the local nannies who would be available for any baby sitting should you need it, and our cleaner should you require her services during your stay.

Autres remarques

La maison dispose d'un système d'alarme et d'une clôture électrique, de sorte que la sécurité est excellente.
translated by Google

The house has an alarm system and electric fence, so security is excellent.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 berceau
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 86 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

No smoking indoors.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nick
décembre 2016
What a fantastic property & location. Jacqui & Grant went out of their way to provide us with a beautiful home to holiday and rest our heads in. The house was clean, they provided us with the all the necessities we needed as well as some nice personal touches. We travelled with 2 young children and found the playroom, pool & trampoline perfect for keeping them occupied. The location was very central but very quiet considering the proximity to a main rd. I couldn't recommend the property highly enough, it absolutely made our holiday unforgettable.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mars 2016
Lovely house. Very useful notes on the local area provided. Greeted as we arrived and shown all the basics of the house. It was fantastic having the use of the playroom for our daughters, enough toys, DVDs and games to keep them completely occupied all holiday! House had everything a young family, it was clean, tidy and we had lots of space to unpack and settle in. Welcome pack of food and coffee was great. Jacqui made contact throughout the weekend to check we were okay. Location was very central to Cape Town and easy from the airport. We would certainly return. Thanks for a great trip!

Profil utilisateur de Joe
janvier 2016
The house was absolutely fantastic and Jacqui was a great host. Location is good for easy access to all Cape Town has to offer. The house is very child friendly, is really well equipped with everything and in a lovely neighbourhood. I'd highly recommend Jacqui's place to anyone visiting Cape Town.

Profil utilisateur de Herli
janvier 2016
For the full 5 days we stayed at the lovely home of Jacqui, all of us felt really at home in a quiet and nice neighbourhood. Exactly or even better than showed in the ad, we didn't lack anything. Although Jacqui didn't show herself, her sister in law was very kind to show us everything and she even took care of storing groceries for the first breakfast. Thanks, we had a great time in Capetown.

Profil utilisateur de Eric
avril 2015
Our family had a beautiful week in Cape Town. Part of what made it so great was staying in Jacqui's beautiful home. It's clean and very restful. Lots of great toys and play spaces for young children as well. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, but still centrally located so that you can easily explore all Cape Town has to offer, from beaches, to mountain trails, to city life. We would love to come again!

Profil utilisateur de Alison
janvier 2015
Thank you for sharing your home with us! We had a wonderful time. You have a lovely home. Beautiful views, great swimming pool!

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jacqui

Grant, my husband, and I are keen travellers, but now that we have two little ones in tow, we try to combine family and travel as much as possible. I am British but have been living in Cape Town for since 1998, and love my choice of home town, and enjoy sharing it with friends and family who come to visit. My husband is cape town born and bred. We enjoy hiking in the mountains, running, and checking out new restaurants. We have both travelled a lot, separately and together, and are always adding new places to our bucket list.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires