Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Furnished 1 bed apartment B38

Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Rivermead

Furnished 1 bed apartment B38

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

We have a compact well furnished 1 bed apartment in Tiba Gardens, Al Ahyaa for rent, complete with full kitchen, LED TV, digital box and wifi. We can arrange airport pick ups, welcome packs, excursions and much more

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Piscine
Chauffage

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 10:00 et 18:00 et départ avant 17:00

Disponibilité

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rolf
Rolf
octobre 2018
Was great
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Hi Rolf, thank you for your review we are pleased you had a good time and if you are ever back kitesurfing please let us know if you need to rent an apartment, we have lots in great locations for kitesurfing.
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
Jennifer
octobre 2018
Good Flat for a good price. We was Happy with booking it.
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Hi Jennifer, thank you very much we are so pleased to hear you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope you had a safe journey home and thank you again from us all at Rivermead Global
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Karolyne
Karolyne
août 2018
I was a bit hesitant to book this apartment because it didn't have any recent reviews but I'm so glad I took the risk. The apartment was exactly like the pictures, very clean, and comfortable! It is about a 20 min drive from the city center which wasn't a big issue for me as I kn…
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Thank you Karolyne, as I explained it didn't have any recent reviews as it had been rented out long term we are also pleased you took the risk and believed us. We can't control the WiFi unfortunately as it's provided by the building management so it can be frustrating. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and if you have now returned home we hope you had a safe journey from us all at Rivermead Global
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Carlos
Carlos
mars 2018
Como ya te comenté por wasapp, me hubiera gustado muchísimo el haber podido conocerte y hablar contigo personalmente. Después de todo lo pasado al principio, el prácticamente haberme ignorado durante toda mi estancia. LO SIENTO MUCHO, PERO DEBO DE CALIFICAR MI EXPERIENCIA COMO NO…
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Well Carlos I am shocked at your review to be honest! You booked an apartment in the wrong area and you wanted to be closer to town, so we moved you within a few hours of arriving to a new apartment. The apartment wasn't cleaned as no one was due to use it, but we moved you ASAP as you complained about paying too much in taxis to get to town (from the area you booked). I spent all day on a Saturday arranging this for you with a contact in Hurghada as we didn't have any of properties ourself and I managed to find you one. That day you had a visit from one of our team, who arranged to have the house keeping visit the day after to give the apartment a good clean which happened. I was in touch on (Hidden by Airbnb) asking if you still wanted trips to Luxor arranging you said you were ok and you would arrange everything yourself. I couldn't possibly visit you in person as I am in the UK you were in Egypt which I explained and sent one of my team members. Not sure what else you were expecting, did you want us to check in on you every day? You were on holiday and I would have thought you wouldn't want us pestering you every day and whenever you did want something you messaged on (Hidden by Airbnb) and we responded straightaway. As I say shocked at this review!!
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Ahmed
Ahmed
septembre 2016
not a car friendly area , region nearby still under-construction so it is very hard to reach the place , food delivery don't go there ,no good restaurants around , new area , apartment is furnished well and clean , but mosquitoes killing there , also alot of street dogs around th…
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Hi Ahmed, thank you for your review, you will find most of Hurghada is still under construction as it is still an upcoming area and a lot of new buildings going up. Most people understand this and the local area is not an issue for them, also a lot of Egyptians are busy during the night, it seems to be when most people come alive unfortunately we can help the dogs, again it is a problem in the whole of Hurghada. If you had problems with the internet you should have text Garry or sent a message to me and we would have got it sorted for you. Glad you liked the apartment though, and hopefully the roads will be completed soon, hope you had a good journey home from us all at Rivermead Global
septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rumlova
Rumlova
juillet 2016
Opět maximální spokojenost! Děkuji Garrymu.Vše co je třeba zařídí s velkou ochotou a zodpovědností.
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Thank you once again Rumlova for being a fantastic guest, I think this is the 5th or 6th time you have stayed with us now and each time is a pleasure. We hope to see you again and you had a safe journey home. Take care and see you again soon from us all at Rivermead
juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rumlova
Rumlova
mars 2016
Jako vždy jsem se zde cítila jako doma .Děkuji za milé a vstřícné jednání.
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
Réponse de Rivermead :
Hi Rumlova, once again thank you for staying with us it has been a pleasure hosting you again. Not sure how many times this is, is it 3 or 4 times you have stayed with us? Thank you from everyone at Rivermead for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
mars 2016

Hôte : Rivermead

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rivermead
98 commentaires
Vérifié
Rivermead Global Ltd are a UK based property company who sell properties in Egypt and Turkey. We offer our clients a rental and property management service where we manage and rent out their properties, we have been renting successfully in Hurghada for over 2 years with some gre…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Activités à proximité de ce logement