Your room with Queen bed and built in.Neat, bright, compact room with cool ocean breezes.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A quiet, comfy, downstairs, private room in 2 storey townhouse up on the headland, with adjacent bathroom, sitting room with TV and bar fridge, and furnished patio with Webber BBQ. Lovely hinterland views from downstairs private sunny patio, all a few mins walk to endless beaches, 5 min drive to cafes and restaurants.

Smokers not welcome.

Le logement

This is a breezy, compact, ground floor, simply furnished bedroom, (1 queen bed) built ins, seperate bathroom, and sitting room with T.V., and sunny patio with lovely hinterland views, in spacious, 2 storey beachside townhouse on far north coast of N.S.W. Australia.

5-10mins walk to beaches on safe pathways and bike trails, or about 60seconds in the car.

We provide some basic breakfast cereals and milk, along with a variety of herbal teas and coffee (both instant and pods) and some bickies, for those who wish to partake. There is a bar fridge and a small webber BBQ if U need to store food items, drinks or cook. Our upstairs area is private, therefore we don't offer use of our kitchen.

Visitors must be dog friendly, as we have 3 dogs. (2 greyhound rescues and 1 whippet). They live inside/outside and may want to interact with you. They are friendly and house trained!

Your room is private, but the sitting room and bathroom may be shared from time to time as we need to access other rooms via this space, or my massage clients may share the toilet facilities occasionally. We endeavour to keep your areas as private as possible.

We prefer female visitors but will consider couples, or professional people on short term work assignments, and travellers over 30 years of age, however I can asses everyone individually. A substantial airbnb profile and previous reviews are desirable and of great assistance. This is a gay friendly household.

Street parking available only. Strictly NON smokers only. Health regulations prevent smoking on the premises or property grounds.

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom, sitting room, Laundry, bathroom, patios, BBQ, all on the downstairs level.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will interact as necessary. There are separate upstairs/downstairs living areas, and we have decided to keep our upstairs area including the kitchen, private. There is a bar fridge, coffee/tea making facilities and small webber BBQ for your use downstairs.

I tend to leave guests to have their own privacy but I'm happy to interact and give advice re exploring the area, or have a coffee, drink or chat, depending on what you prefer with your own kind of holiday.

Your bedroom is private, however, we need access at times, to the sitting room and patio area, as the massage room, laundry and study area adjacent the guest room are all located downstairs. My massage clients and I will may use the downstairs bathroom at certain times, so that is a shared space. However, we respect our guests needs and keep things to a minimum.

Autres remarques

Smokers are not welcome.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 139€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 63€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Guests preferably 30yrs old or over. Will consider everyone depending on the individual.

Smokers are not welcome. Bookings from smokers will be cancelled without refund and guests required to leave. I run a health related business and require adherence to this rule.

Alcohol in moderation is permitted but anyone who is intoxicated and creating a disturbance will be evicted.

Recreational Drugs not permitted.

Guests arriving back late at night or early in the morning must not create a disturbance and respect the owner and neighbours.

I require quiet when I am working, and will have clients coming and going usually intermittently btw monday to friday from 9-6pm. Loud music or other noise is not permitted. Guests may use the laundry outside my working hours.

Guests are not permitted any visitors on the premises or on the grounds unless by permission of the host.

The guest room must be left in the same condition it was upon arrival.

Meals must be eaten on the patio or sitting room, not in the bedroom area.

Guests must not wear shoes inside the house, and must clean any dirt or beach sand from their feet/legs before entering. Hose provided.

Guests must be aware that this is a residential area and respect the neighbourhood.

Property of the owner is not to be removed from the premises unless by permission of the host.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Loo
décembre 2014
Très bien. Je recommande. La description est juste, tout est nickel. C'est un endroit tranquille, bien propre. Très agréable. La plage toute proche est parfaite pour les surfeurs.

Profil utilisateur de Koel
avril 2017
Very clean room in a beautiful scenic location in Ballina. I loved Gab's hospitality. The the moment we entered the house, it felt like home- warm and welcoming. House is beautifully decorated. Gab's pet dogs were the best behaved ones i have ever met. Had a very peaceful and nice stay. Would highly recommend this place to anyone planning a getaway.
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
Réponse de Gabrielle :
Thank you Koel, feel free to come again. :-)
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Farrah
avril 2017
Our stay at grabrielle's place was so nice and relaxing. So close to the pat moreton look out point which was amazing to see! She was very friendly and easy to approach for any questions about tips around the area. Would definitely stay there again in the future.
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
Réponse de Gabrielle :
Thank you Farrah, be glad to have you stay again.:-)
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
janvier 2017
What an amazing place to stay. Simply loved the comfort and privacy this place had to offer. The host were amazing too making sure my every need was catered for. Gabrielle and Donna are the friendliest and indeed the perfect host willing to share their knowledge and advice about the places and surrounds. The room was extremely comfortable and clean with a private little lounge area and private bathroom too. No problem with regard to coming and going without disturbing the host. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for high end accommodation with a personal touch.

Profil utilisateur de Greta
janvier 2017
Everything was great! Check in was easy, I was extremely comfortable and would definitely recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Noam
janvier 2017
Thanks for a great stay and for letting me check in at such a short notice, lovely dogs, very quiet and beautiful area of NSW, just 20min drive to Byron

Profil utilisateur de Malgorzata
janvier 2017
The place has a very good location, very close to a spectacular beach and the seaside village Lennox Head.

Skennars Head, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle

Fit, Active, health conscious individual, into the outdoors, cycling, beach life, cafes, and music. I'm a Self Employed massage therapist and musician/songwriter.

I have travelled the world on and off for many years and been involved with professional sports men and women as part of my working life. I am now spending more time at home and devoting time to music which is my other passion in life. I sing and write songs and play guitar semi professionally at the moment.

I am a non smoker, have an occasional drink and love to spend time in cafes, eating great food and drinking nice coffee. I enjoy live music, though I'm not much of a night owl, I prefer to get out of bed to see the sunrise, not see the sunrise and get into bed!!! Always up for shopping at the local markets.

AS a host I would tend to let you go about your business, but am happy to help out with some ideas for sightseeing, surfing spots or activities and entertainment and eating venues. I'd be glad to join you for a hike or bike ride, and show you some local trails and paths or beaches, or other activities when time permits, or just have a coffee and a chat.

I can speak and understand a little Italian since I spent a fair bit of time there, but some time ago now, so I am a little rusty!!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.