Comfortable bedWindow looks onto the garden and pool area
Double bedroom in Riverside home
Hôte : Catherine
Catherine est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright double room on 2nd floor of spacious house a stone's throw from the River Thames and great road/rail links to LONDON/HEATHROW.
- bathroom with bath&shower,
- continental breakfast
- Linen
- TV in room and free Wifi
- Free Parking

Le logement

You'll be made to feel welcome and relaxed, the bed is comfortable, the room is sunny and south facing, and the surroundings are leafy, quiet and beautiful.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to sit in the kitchen and lounge, watch tv, or outside under the awning by the pool, or make a barbecue in the garden barbecue hut, which has lighting and shelter.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The house has a very informal atmosphere, and guests can choose privacy, or enjoy a little company. There is always someone around to answer questions and provide information about local shopping, sights and amenities.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- No smoking inside please

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

168 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christine
novembre 2016
Logement dans maison individuelle, très bien dormi, au grand calme, très bonne literie ..TOP, super.

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
mai 2016
Chambre confortable dans maison située dans un cadre exceptionnel, en bordure de la Tamise. Accès facile, à proximité de Windsor, Heathrow... Rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel.

Profil utilisateur de Christophe
juillet 2017
Beautiful house with a pool and a pleasant terrace and garden. Catherine was really communicative and we would definitely recommend it. The surrounding area are really nice, too.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
mai 2015
Catherine was a really likable host with a really great welcome. Quiet sleep and breakfast friendly and on demand. We really recomand this BnB ! Thanks to Catherine !!

Profil utilisateur de Windsor
mars 2015
Beautiful setting, extremely warm welcome, and very interesting friend (I've never met a taxidermist before). I'd highly recommend staying at Catherine's!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
octobre 2017
A very nice place and Catherine is great.

Profil utilisateur de Kishore
octobre 2017
Very homely, with beautiful art and books and a very friendly dog. Will be happy to spend more time.

Maidenhead, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

I work from home, making hand-made books, and doing paintings and drawings. I've lived in Jamaica, Belgium, Hongkong, Bahrain, New Zealand and Sweden, and have travelled a tremendous amount, though there seems to be a lot left to see. I speak a little French, if that's any help. My life moving from country to country has made me very comfortable with all kinds of different cultures. I'm settled here now, and grateful to be able to stop moving. But hopefully you will all come through and tell me your travel stories!

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires