Room with direct access to the seafront on ground floorRoom set up as double
Double seafront ground floor room
Hôte : Natalie
Natalie est l'hôte.Natalie est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double sized room for single, or double occupancy, fully furnished in shared 2 bedroom flat. Room has direct sea views and location good for restaurants, bus route, beach and shops in walking distance.
Shared kitchen, lounge and bathroom with owner.

The passenger Ferry is now in operation again taking people and bikes from Hayling to Portsmouth and it makes light of a 16 mile round trip and is a delightful experience in itself, for details see (URL HIDDEN)

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, bathroom, lounge - shared with owner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very little unless they require assistance, they are welcome to make themselves at home.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 174 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Départ avant 12:00

Mostly to leave the room and flat, as you found it, and be respectful of my home and me, and I shall return the favour.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juin 2016
Hi, vert Nice place to stay Event if i just sleep And leave very early...

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
octobre 2017
Utterly lovely host, and a beautiful comfortable flat, with an excellent shower!

Profil utilisateur de Duncan
octobre 2017
Super apartment, so close to the beach and sea it's unreal.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
septembre 2017
Really lovely host, comfortable room and a good base for a couple of days on Hayling island for work. Natalie is so friendly and welcoming it was a pleasure to meet her

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
This is a lovely Airbnb. Comfy clean bed, French doors onto a beach view and the best host ! We stayed for two nights while we went to the Victorious festival in Southsea. Natalie dropped us at the ferry, supplied us with ferry tickets and also picked us up from the ferry on both nights. This was well out of her remit, but she is such a lovely person and seemed to be constantly helping others. She also gave a lift from the ferry to two people we had met on night one, and others whose cab failed to arrive on night two. She supplied us with a small backpack & a torch for the festival as well ! I'd highly recommend anyone to stay here. Especially if you're spending time on Hayling island & not leaving the island every morning. We will return for a few days on the beach at some point I'm sure. Thank you Natalie for a lovely weekend Lisa & Carl xx

Profil utilisateur de Joel
août 2017
Open the room door, walk towards the beach and you're standing on pebbles in under a minute. It is such a good location for a seaside break. Really good pubs and restaurants nearby - ask Natalie, she knows where they are. Five stars.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
août 2017
Natalie was a great host. The place is in a good location and very near to the sea and funfair.

Hayling Island, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de NatalieNatalie est un Superhost.

I am a Zimbabwean/South African, who has been living in the UK for over 20 years, and in my current property for 12+ years. I enjoy living in the UK and am a lover of water sports, hence my location. I row gigs most weekends, and try to cycle to most places, where possible.
I enjoy meeting people, and welcoming them to my home.

I am happy to help you find your way around, and hope you have a comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires