Aller directement au contenu
Large comfortable king size bed with additional lift storage.Kitchen with breakfast bar. Fridge freezer.
A small piece of home.
A small piece of home.
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy end of garden self contained annex with separate entrance within a family house area.
Quiet, no through road, within 10min walking distance to/from public tube lines and buses. Off road parking (some restrictions apply, please notify us if you intend to bring a vehicle). Easy access to A40 major road to central London.

Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.
Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Prix
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 465 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit king size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Départ avant 12:00

By booking with us you agree to the following house rules:
Please where possible let us know your intended arrival time.
Keep the place tidy and treat our facilities and furniture as you would your own
Only guests on the reservation are permitted to stay, additional guests would have to be agreed at the time of booking.
Please adhere to the following at the property:
Ensure the front door and gate are locked when leaving the building and also upon return.
Please switch off all the lights when leaving the building.
Visitors are welcome but cannot stay overnight
No parties are to be held in the building
No smoking or pets allowed
Washing facilities are available
Please dry clothes outside on the Clothes Airer provided, additional drying facilities can be provided upon request
Essentials provided:
Duvet and bedding
2 x Bath Towels, Hairdryer, bedside Lamp,Electric Fan, Clothes hangers, lap top table and chair, ironing facilities
Other Essentials:
Toilet tissue, Bin liners, washing up liquid and hand wash
Foods provided:
Cereal, Milk, Tea, Coffee and sugar
Apologies:
We cannot accept bookings with Babies, quiet children are welcome

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jun
août 2017
Stayed for 3 months (May-Aug) at Mark's place with my wife and we loved it. This is why. - Location: 10-15 minutes away from Greenford station which is on Central Line. Takes 27 minutes to get to Oxford Circus. Tesco Express is next to Greenford station. - Privacy: Completely detached from Mark's house with its own separate entrance. - Fully equipped: Contains all equipment necessary for months-long stay including those needed for cooking and laundry. - Wi Fi: Strong and stable. - Neighbourhood: A quiet and safe residential area. Never had noise problem. - Hot water and heating: Never had problem with hot water. London summer can get cold sometimes and at those times I much appreciated the very easy to control and immediately effective heating system. - Host: Mark and Jackie (Mark's wife) were truly wonderful people. They were very kind, courteous and helpful. They were always reachable when we needed them. Strongly recommended and we would love to go back for more.

Profil utilisateur de Dominic
février 2017
My girlfriend and I had booked Mark's place for a whole month because my partner had a 1 month contract in London. We had just moved to the UK from Australia so at this point I was unemployed and my partner was the first to find a job. So when we were looking for a place, our 2 main concerns were PARKING and WIFI. I checked both boxes when searching for an air bnb because they were very important to us. Wifi was important so I could continually search for work and parking was critical because we had a car and London has restrictions on the road everywhere. Our experience started off very well. Upon introduction, Mark and his wife Jackie seemed very nice and genuine. The apartment inside had everything you need (apart from wifi). It was nicely furnished and had all the equipment you need for cooking. They also had breakfast items available which was handy. The first problem we encountered was the Wifi. Mark has wifi in his main house and a booster in the apartment situated 20 meters from his house. We couldn't get connected to the wifi and brought this to Mark's attention on the first day. He only took action three days later. On this day, I'd been out all morning when Mark rang me asking to talk to me concerning the wifi. I advised him I was 10 minutes away and driving back there. Once I arrived back there, Mark's 3 cars were taking up the whole driveway forcing me to park on the street. The street has parking restrictions leaving me vulnerable to getting a parking ticket. Anyway, I knocked on the door and asked him to come to the apartment so he could do whatever he wanted to do with the wifi. He switched the booster in the apartment with the booster in the house and it made no difference at all. After he had done that, I mentioned to him the parking issue. He proceeded to tell me the I should leave my car on the street (even though he has off street parking advertised) and between the hours of 10-11 and 2-3 (when the parking attendants come round) I should move my car somewhere. Obviously, this was no good for me because if I needed to head to the city on the train during the day, I couldn't because I needed to babysit the car all day. After mentioning all of the above to him, he proceeded to tell me that it was my fault I never mentioned to him that I was bringing my car with me (nowhere in his advertisement did he say I need to do this) and then he walked out of the apartment mid conversation. As a result, I had to sit in the car between the hours of 2-3 to avoid getting a ticket. I immediately pointed this all out to Air BnB and they did their best to contact Mark, but unfortunately...

Profil utilisateur de Holly
septembre 2016
Excellent place to stay. Mark and Jackie were terrific hosts and very accommodating. The place is beautifully decorated and is very clean and comfortable. There were plenty of breakfast items (tea, milk, bread, cereal, eggs) and some lovely touches like fresh flowers and even makeup wipes. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
avril 2016
Mark and Jackie made us feel very much at home.Their kindness included providing milk butter, eggs, and bread plus breakfast cereals which were most welcome. Jackie even had a vase of flowers on the coffee table. They also provided maps, bus timetables and advice about the area. The apartment was well appointed and warm. We would recommend this "small piece of home" without hesitation.

Profil utilisateur de Nadine
janvier 2016
Mark and Jackie were lovely hosts. The studio apartment was comfortable and private. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Juan Carlos
octobre 2015
El apartamento está genial para una pareja que desea pasar unos días en un barrio tranquilo (algo alejado de Central London: media hora de metro en Central Line) con todo lo que pudieras necesitar para sentirte como en casa. Muy limpio, bien calefactado y todo en perfecto estado (¡mejor que en mi propia casa!). Mark muy atento y amable. ¡Hasta nos dejó un cesto de fruta fresca y unas flores de bienvenida!. Recomiendo este sitio sin duda si no te importa usar una hora de desplazamiento en metro más 20 minutos andando (ida y vuelta) para volver "a casa".

Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2015
From the first contact with Mark every thing went well. Mark meet us at the train station and drove us (with all our luggage) to his spotless 'A small piece of home' Both Mark and his wife Jackie were helpful with any requests me made. Mark also drove us back to the train station on our departure. 10 out of !0

Greenford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mark

Hi, i live with my wife, daughter and son in our family home with end of garden self sufficient annex. We would be happy to accommodate any travelling couples for short or long periods. We would like to make people comfortable within our family surroundings and offer the same attention and privacy as someone visiting within our family home. We are hard working gran parents with a close family network. My older son lives/works close by and our other family members live in the local area. We all love music and films. My daughter loves to read frequently and we enjoy many family barbeques in good weather.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires