Living with Sofa Bed and Open Kitchen
Copacabana at Great Location!

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 263 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brigitte
décembre 2014
très bon accueil de Paula .personne chaleureuse et attentionnée. le logement correspondait parfaitement à la description, bien situé et bien desservi par les bus , plage à proximité.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Merci Brigitte:)
décembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Darren
août 2016
Paula was an excellent host from the outset - she was always easy to contact & answered any questions I had promptly. Paula's mother met me on the day of check-in - she was also incredibly helpful & very welcoming. The apartment itself is best suited to one person or a couple sharing. It's right in the thick of the action around Posto 5 of Copacabana. It's a 4-minute walk to the beach, a 6-minute walk to the metro & smack bang in the middle of some great shops, restaurants & bars. I'd thoroughly recommend Paula & this apartment & would happily use them again the future. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Hi Darren! I deeply appreciate your feedback:) Thanks a lot for being such an amazing guest! I´m glad you enjoyed your time in Rio. Best, Paula
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Importadora
janvier 2015
muy buena experiencia

Profil utilisateur de Babar
décembre 2014
Super convenient. Clean. And well maintained. With everything you could need for a vacation on the beach in Rio. Ideally located in a safe building (a block from Copacabana and a short walking distance from Ipanema). Paula was traveling when I stayed at the apartment, but was always available on email. I arrived a few hours before the check-in time and her mother even came in early to give me access to the apartment. There were snacks on the kitchen counter and sodas/juices waiting for me in the fridge. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Hi Babar! I’m glad you had a pleasant experience at the place:)
décembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
juin 2014
Excellent location - walking distance to both Copacabana (2 min) and Ipanema (15 min) beaches. The apartment was very clean. Paula was easy to reach and flexible on check-in & check-out times. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juin 2014
Our experience with the host was excellent. She scheduled a check in time based on our flight schedule and provided detailed information about activities and sights in the neighborhood. She responded quickly to inquiries via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and checked up on us to make sure everything was fine.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thanks for your comment Brian! It was a pleasure having you and your friends as guests!
juin 2014

Rio de Janeiro, BrésilMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Paula

Dear All, I'm glad to introduce you this great property in Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro! I'm Real Estate Specialist and Lawyer, fluent in portuguese and English. Currently, I'm focus on my company.
I love to travel and I have been in a few places, such as: Paris, Milan, Madrid, Punta Cana, LA, San Francisco, Miami, etc. Also, I lived in New York for studying and business purposes. I wish to rent this property for guests that will take care of the place as I do. Best, Paula

Langues : English, Português
Logements similaires