Front room with open kitchen. Great place for hangin' out. Your charming bedroom with antique furnishing.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom and bath in my home located 12 miles north of Boulder. Easy access to Estes Park, Rocky Mountain National Park, Fort Collins, and great hiking on the front range. Close to lakes, great walking paths, a frisbee golf park, restaurants, breweries, grocery store , a gym, coffee shop and a hospital that's walking distance (but you won't need that ;-)
Full access to a gourmet kitchen and to the very relaxing backyard patio.
I provide coffee, tea, bagels, toast or cereal for breakfast.

Le logement

My home and yard are peaceful and cozy. This is a great place to relax or to use as a base for whatever your purpose is in coming to Colorado. The bed is a double so can accommodate one or two. You can eat outside on one of the 2 patios that are usually shaded and listen to the birds singing.

I have evaporative cooling when needed in the summer and there is a ceiling fan in your room.

There is a fireplace in the living room for use in winter.

One well-behaved dog is acceptable. I charge an additional $15 as I've found there is typically more clean up. My yard is fenced in and there is a doggie door.

Often I am caretaking a dog, so if you are allergic or don't love canines, please ask ahead if I will have one when you plan to come. I only accept charming dogs so don't worry about not having a sweet one here.

I have an organic vegetable garden in summer and if you're fortunate enough to be here at the right time, I will gladly share some harvest with you.

My adult son has recently returned from S. America and is living with me. He is awesome (spoken as a true biased mother), but honestly, he is a very respectful and kind. We are all sharing the same home together like roommates, but know you have your own space and come & go as you please. I try to be respectful in all ways that might impact you and hope for the same from you. I make room for you to have space in the refrig. if you bring your own food in.
I offer my home as a comfortable haven, so if there is something you need, please ask and I will try to accommodate. I am usually accessible by phone or text when not home. I want you to feel at home here. Let me know if you are gluten or dairy free so I know what to purchase ahead.

Accès des voyageurs

You have your own bathroom with a tub & shower. You can use the backyard and patios to hang out if you wish. I have 2 guest bikes & helmets if you want to ride. I also have 2 pairs of snow-shoes if you are here in winter and want to hike in the mountains or golf courses near by. You can share the common areas which include the kitchen, living room & library room.
There is a washer & dryer if you need it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can steer you in any direction you may need to go and give referrals for restaurants, music venues, hiking trails and other interests.
I am a busy, active person so we may just be ships passing in the night (or hallway) so know that you will have personal space. On the same note, I also love getting to know you if time allows.

Let me know what time you plan to arrive so I can properly greet you and give you a key.

Autres remarques

I have provided a list in your room of restaurants, bars, walking areas, hikes and just basic household navigation.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 172 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

No tobacco smokers please.
If you want to smoke cannabis, you can do so outside.
I request to have no meat cooked in my house but I'm fine with your eating it here or keeping it in the refrig.
If you have a dog(s), I charge an additional $15 as I find I have more clean-up to do, though I don't want to discourage anyone from traveling with pets.
I am environmentally tuned so I compost, recycle and turn off lights when not necessary. I would invite the same from you but am not militant about it (don't be scared ;).
Just be respectful and clean up after yourself in the common areas.

Check in: after 3pm.
Check out: noon


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

41 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cindy
septembre 2016
Pour notre premier Airbnb nous n'aurions pas pu espérer mieux. Deedee et Makyle sont des personnes très accueillantes, chaleureuses et prennent soin de leurs invités. La maison est décorée avec goût et on se sent à l'aise dès notre arrivée. Nous avons pu goûter aux délicieux pancakes de Deedee. Nous avons passé un très bon moment chez Deedee et nous conseillons fortement cette hôtesse.

Profil utilisateur de Celene
septembre 2017
Deedee is the best kind of Airbnb hostess: she is super communicative and responsible/responsive, she's friendly and social if you want to be, but totally respects your space if you don't, and the room and private bath are clean and inviting. She made space in the fridge for my foods, and there was room to spare in the bedroom for my stuff. This was my 3rd stay with her and I don't feel I need to look any further.
Profil utilisateur de DeedeeDeedee est un Superhost.
Réponse de Deedee :
Thanks Celene. It's always such a pleasure to have you stay here. Next time, we'll find time to make bread. Thanks for all the ingredients for it and the bread kneader present. You're the best, sistah!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
Great home on a quite street in Longmont. The house is close to downtown, has a beautiful and tranquil backyard, and the accommodations are comfortable. The bedroom is plenty big for a couple, and the bathroom is private. It's a great value.
Profil utilisateur de DeedeeDeedee est un Superhost.
Réponse de Deedee :
Thanks Peter. You were both sweet guests.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Deedee & her son Kyle made us feel like their home was our home. The advice she gave us on Folk Fest was Spot on.

Profil utilisateur de Henri
août 2017
Beautiful home and garden. Very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Janna
août 2017
This is my 2nd stay with Dee Dee is the best air b & b host I've ever had! She is so personable and kind and her home is such a lovely place to rest in between adventures.
Profil utilisateur de DeedeeDeedee est un Superhost.
Réponse de Deedee :
So glad to be able to offer you a safe and comfortable haven. See you next trip!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Linda
août 2017
Jim and I enjoyed our stay at Deedee's place very much. The neighborhood was nice and quite and felt very safe. We drove to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park to hike each day. It was a beautiful drive. Deedee and her son both made us feel very welcome and comfortable. If we are ever back in Longmont, we would love to stay at Deedee's again.

Longmont, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de DeedeeDeedee est un Superhost.

I have lived in Colorado for 9 years having moved here from the desert in Arizona. I love the change of seasons, the mountains, sunsets, lakes and abundance of hiking and biking this amazing area offers. I have much gratitude and appreciation for the beauty surrounding me and never take it for granted.
I love traveling and exploring new places and that goes for advising guests of awesome local spots to go and things to do, based on their interests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires