Fully Equipped Kitchen with Keurig Coffee MakerBeautiful garden on 2 acre property
Queen Bed STE with Private Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This listing is for a queen bed suite with a private bathroom. We are located 2 ½ miles North of I40 so easy access to the freeway. Long term stays welcomed, weekly and monthly rates applied. Cater to short term single professionals who would rather live in a upscale, quiet, clean home than a hotel room.

Le logement

Close to freeway, so convenient for people traveling through Albuquerque. We are also 5 miles from Old Town and Cottonwood Mall. The neighborhood is quiet, and our rooms are an ideal refuge from a stressful day. If you are working in ABQ this is the best place to call home for your short term stay. The property is on 2 acres and the house is over 3600 sq ft. Every room has it own bathroom and there is plenty of space. Sometimes there is more than one room rented but makes our living situation fun. There is also a guest house on the property that is rented. We often BBQ, share meals or activities together. However, if you want privacy we are very quiet and respectful to the needs of each guest.

Accès des voyageurs

*Guests upon arrival are given a door code for easy in and out access.
*The living room is set up with Netflix and each room does have its own TV.
*Guest are welcome to enjoy the beautiful garden area.
*No laundry facilities available (exception for guests staying for a month or more).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Love meeting new people but also respect privacy, it is customer's choice!
I am retired so enjoy visiting with people.

I do sometimes travel but have dependable people overseeing all Airbnb bookings. Keyless front door entry makes it easy for guests to have access even if I am not home. I am available via text easily and a local hotel GM lives in a private guest house on the property.

Autres remarques

Must love pets, Chloe is an English Mastiff that is the queen of the castle and loves guests. Not accepting pets at this time.


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00

*No parties allowed and outside guest must be approved prior.
*No smoking inside allowed.
*Please be observant of a check-out time of 11AM. I can be a little flexible but when guests are sleeping it makes it hard for me to get house projects done.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brayan Fernando
juillet 2017
Gail was great and accommodating which was a pleasant surprise as this was a late night last minute book. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
avril 2017
I have absolutely loved my time here! Gail is absolutely amazing, kind, fun, and generous. My room was perfect! As was the kitchen! I spent a lot of my time there as well. The location is lovely, and its nice and quiet I had no issues falling asleep.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmin
janvier 2017
Thanks for letting me extend my stay on short notice!

Profil utilisateur de Jasmin
décembre 2016
I had a great stay with Gail in Albuquerque! She is super welcoming, friendly, and outgoing! On my first night there, she took me and others staying with her to the River of Lights event. I was in town for work, so I did not spend too much time in the room or house, but when I did, both were clean and very comfortable. She made sure my room was warm since it is difficult to keep the entire house warm in the winter. I had a wonderful time getting to know Gail hope to stay with her again when I return to the city! :)

Profil utilisateur de Jean
octobre 2016
Gail is a gracious, inviting and super nice woman who provides a premium environment at a bargain price. The room is very private with a large master bath adjoining. Her house is on several acres which she welcome you to enjoy and walk. You feel more like you have been embraced by a good friend you forgot how much you missed. GREAT place GREAT pasty! Oh and if you are in need of a little pet therapy ,her dog is part of the added treat.

Profil utilisateur de Martha L.
octobre 2016
It's a no brainer to stay here. It's clean, quiet, safe, and the host is very friendly! I always stay here.
Profil utilisateur de GailGail est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gail :
Martha your my A+ guest and even though I am always grateful for your bookings I am more grateful for our friendship. See you soon!!!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Tori
octobre 2016
Staying with Gail was amazing! She is unbelievably warm and inviting. She was the first person I ever airbnbed with and really made the experience enjoyable. She definitely made my husband and I feel very much at home and gave us tons of useful information for our stay. Without a doubt, if I find myself in this area would I choose to stay with her again!

Cet hôte a 40 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de GailGail est un Superhost.

I am a 53 year old single, women that has lived in my current home for over 20 years. The love of my life is my 150 lb English Mastiff named Chloe. She loves people and loves guests. We live in the NW part of ABQ in a 3500 sq ft home on 2 acres. I am retired so sometimes I do travel, however Damen, who is a GM for a local hotel here in ABQ, lives on the premises in a guest house and takes care of the property while I am away. Hope you enjoy your stay and I am always available to answer any questions.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires