60 inch TV with stereo and computer hooked up for watching movies.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious and warm 1 bedroom Apt in super central location - privacy and sea views

Right in City, 5 minute walk to bars, cafes, movies, Mount Victoria, Te Papa museum, Waitangi Park and Oriental Bay beach.

Le logement

Did I mention how central the apartment was? You are a stones throw from everything. No need to hire a car, you can walk everywhere and buses are right outside should you need them.

You will have the whole apartment to yourself.

I will only need to meet you to give you the keys and access card for the front door.

Great vibe around here. From a cool little Cinema that plays Art movies to some of the best Bars and Cafes in NZ. Oh and we have THE best Coffee in the world right here in Wellington.

There is 2 hour free parking as well as paid meter parking right outside. The Bus stop is directly across the road.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the whole apartment to yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will only need to meet you to give you the keys and access card for the front door.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 168€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking please, no pets but please DO have fun and enjoy/respect the apartment as its your own.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
avril 2016
Thanks for the delightful stay Mike! Loved every minute of it. From the amazing view, central location, and clean facilities to the friendly greetings, assistance, and thoughtful goodbyes. All of it made my weekend of work in Wellington an absolute treat! Thanks for letting me stay. :) Cheers Lisa
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Réponse de Mike :
Your so welcome Lisa, see you down here again soon!
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Martin
avril 2016
Good communication. Met by someone to get key/entry card. Person who showed apartment could not explain tv operation and had to get email from owner. Thought cost was a little too much, but overall an ok experience (could only out 3 or 4 stars but I would give 3.5 stars!).
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Réponse de Mike :
Thanks Martin! Safe travels ..
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Maureen
avril 2016
Bright, quiet and good sized apartment on the topmost floor of an apartment block. Good location. 10 mins walk to Te Papa museum and 15 mins to i-Site Visitor Center. I didn't get to meet Mike as he was away but he arranged for a friend to meet me and hand over the key and swipe card to the apartment.
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Réponse de Mike :
Lovely to host you Maureen ... :)
avril 2016

Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Mike

Gym Owner, Entrepreneur, Seeker of the truth and all round life loving fullah!

Love the beach and dig the snow. People fascinate me, a soft Pinot satisfies me.

No favourite colour, how can anyone like one over the other? Crazy talk ...

This feels like a Tinder profile.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.