Privat balkong med utgang fra rommet som leies ut. Vender ut mot stille bakgård. Kjøkken med utstyr kan benyttes.
Nice & quiet room in spacious apt..
Hôte : Johanne And Jostein
Johanne And Jostein est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charming apartment, high ceilings, central location. 15m2 bedroom with access to private balcony. 2m x 80/160 cm bed (pull-out bed). Accommodates 2 ppl.

Shared living room, kitchen and bathroom with hosts, unless we're on travel.

Le logement

Great central location. St. Hanshaugen. Surrounded by laid-back cafes, supermarket, recreation parks, and close to vibrant Grünerløkka. 50meters to bus stop, 200meters to a city bikes station, 750meters to the tram, 2km from the city center. Short walk to the popular restaurants Lofthus Samvirkelag, Smalhans and Kontrast (1 Michelin star).

The apartment is 80m2 on the third floor with two bedrooms. Apartment is renovated but old details (floor, doors) is kept to keep the good athmosphere.

Bedroom
The bedroom is 15m2 with a pull-out bed that can be either 2m x 80cm or 2m x 160cm. Bed sheets are provided. A hanging unit for your clothes and private balcony, that are yours to use during the stay. Bedroom faces the quiet backyard.

Bathroom
The bathroom is newly renovated and has a wonderful rain shower.

Kitchen and living room
The kitchen is partly open facing the living room. The building is from the 1920's with high ceilings and stucco.
Guests have access to the whole apartment except from our bedroom. 75 Mbps wireless internet, cable television, fully equipped kitchen. We hope you will feel at home!

Mostly we work long hours, but most evenings and in the weekends we are home.

Accès des voyageurs

- Bathroom
- Kitchen with stove, oven, fridge, kettle, blender, dishwasher
- Living room with cable tv, fire place, big sofa
- 15m2 bedroom with pull-out bed (2m x 80 or 160 cm)
- Private balcony

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on the guest. Mostly we work long hours, but most evenings and in the weekends we are home.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 55 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Clean and tidy
Good manners
No partying
No animals
No smoking
No drugs


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yeokyung
juin 2015
I was so happy to stay at their place. Johanne was very kind and gentle. She explained all the features about their place and gave me helpful information for browsing Oslo. Their place was perfect for me - comfortable, clean and quiet. I can say that it's well located to reach everywhere in Oslo like sentralstadjon, the harbor. Because there is bus stop of no 34 and 54 near their place - just 2 min away, you can go to key spots. It was a pity I could stay there just 1 night. I hope to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Madlaina
mai 2016
I had a great time there. It's a lovely , clean & quite appartment with nice wooden floors and doors, so I suddenly felt like home. Jostein is a perfect host (Johanna was temporary working abroad during this time). I was there for a business trip and had to work a lot in the evenings, so I could not spend that much time with Jostein, but he was always really friendly and gentle and helped me with everything i needed (tips about Oslo, using the washing machine, giving me things from the first aid kit e.g.). The appartement is really easy to reach with the bus from the city center (10min). It's a nice area with small bars and only a short walk to the måthallen, the Blå-arena with a lot of grafittis & Grünerlökka. I definitely would return!

Had a really nice stay at Johanne and Jostein's place. It's nice and clean, and has many nice restaurants and pubs a few minutes walk away. Jostein was very welcoming (Johanne wasn't around) and easy to get along with.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2015
Yes yes and yes

Profil utilisateur de Eduard
juin 2015
From the first time you enter to Johannes and Jostein's house you feel like at home. First of all, it is very easy to reach the apartment so Johanna explained very well the itinerary and was also very active answering my questions so you feel really helped all the time. The apartment is really nice, clean and homely with beauty wood doors and floor, exactly like you see in the description. The room is also very quite and clean and it have a nice relaxing little balcon in front of a wood with a sofa where I strongly recommend you to spend some time relaxing you after a visit into the city. The apartment is very well placed near the city center and next to the Grunerlokka district where you can find several places to eat or take a drink with locals. But what is most important I think is Johanne and Jostein. They are really good and friendly people, they made me feel like home from the first moment, helping me with all I need and exchanging interesting tips and conversations about the country and the city. I really enjoy the time spent with them in the evenings, when they come back from work, and my time in Oslo mostly due to this nice couple and their beautiful apartment. I strongly recommend this place for your trip in Oslo :)

Profil utilisateur de Tamara
juin 2015
It was great to stay with Johanne. Great instructions and a really nice place. I would definately recommend to stay with them in Oslo!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Johanne And Jostein

We're a couple, both 27 year old Norwegians currently living in Oslo, Norway. We work as a management consultant and corporate trainee.

Love to travel and find new corners of the world and meet people along the way.

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires