Bright and sunnyCozy reading corner


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This bedroom is warm and bright with lots of windows and a wonderful view of the intra-coastal waterway. Enjoy the raised queen bed and comfortable easy chair. The room comes with a private full bathroom and dedicated dresser drawers.

Le logement

There are stairs going up to the house and the bathtubs in the bathrooms must be stepped into (not level with the floor).

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom is located in our main house so guests must enter and leave through the main doors. Access to the kitchen is limited to the morning. We usually have coffee, toast, juice, and english muffins. You may bring something else if you would like but you can not make an american breakfast with eggs and bacon or sausage in the kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction with guests depends on mutual interests and what schedules allow. Sometimes we hang out while other times each has other things to do.

Autres remarques

We have three small dogs (Chihuahuas) and 2 outdoor cats. Host will meet you and go over the two entrances, getting around, where to find first aid kit, emergency items, and where to keep personal items.


Should you be traveling by air and/or can not bring your own we offer the following items at additional cost:

Pricelist for extras:

• Queen sheet set - $12.00 (each)
•Full double sheets sets - $10.00 (each)
•Pillows (set of 2) - $4.00- (each)
•Bath towel sets (1 bath, 1 hand and 1 face) - $8.00 (each)
•Beach towels - $5.00 (each)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end : 106€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please read carefully. If you are not agreeable to the terms or house rules please do not confirm your reservation.

Guests are required to bring their own sheets, blankets, pillows, and towels. The room has a queen size bed.

• This room is only for women. No couples or men.
• The room is clean and sanitized. We ask that you leave it as clean and tidy as you found it since there is no maid service in the fee. If the room needs to be cleaned your account will be charged $75.
• NO PETS OR CHILDREN
• Guests are not allowed to bring other people on the premises.
• No smoking. Guests may go outside but bring an ashtray and dispose butts in outside garbage bin
• Parking: Guests may park in front of the oyster shed. Easier to turn around than trying to back out of the driveway
• Please keep the noise down and use headphones after 10:00 PM
• YOU MUST remove shoes before coming in the house . You might want to bring a clean pair of dedicated slippers or flip flops .

Please use the outdoor shower to rinse off sand (and dry off) when coming back from the beach.
• Guests may not burn candles , incense, or use strong smelling perfumes or oils (e.g. Patchoulli)
• Please empty all trash and take to the outside garbage bin.

• Double check that you are not leaving any personal items behind.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Molly
juin 2016
Beautiful room! Clean and convenient! Danielle is a lovely person!

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
août 2015
Unfortunately, this is not a very positive review. First, I was looking for a place with very close proximity to Wrightsville Beach and Danielle told me her place was “2.5 miles, 5-10 minutes”; in fact, it was much further, a 20+ minute drive. Though the room was clean and pretty, many things did not work: the showerhead had come off when I arrived; I washed at the sink and not one but two towel racks came off the wall when I tried to hang a basically dry towel. Also, I was fairly taken aback that Danielle was charging $24 for linens and pillows and offered my opinion that it might be easier for guests if she charged more for the room but provided linens. She was upset with this suggestion – and upset when I said that, because of very arthritic feet, I am unable walk barefoot (I arrived with totally clean, new rubber sandals which she wanted me to remove). I left for the evening and, midway through dinner, I had a message from Danielle that she was not comfortable with me in her house, that I was not following her “rules” and would I please come and get my things. I did and, luckily, found generous relatives who took me in – and appreciate that Danielle fully refunded my deposit. But the experience was not pleasant. Danielle has a small cottage on the property and I imagine that is a wonderful place to stay– but I would be very disinclined to recommend that anyone stay at the house before having a clear, direct phone conversation with her.

Cet hôte a 32 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Wilmington, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de DanielleDanielle est un Superhost.

I am an avid birdwatchers and love to be on the Beach . I enjoy learning about different cultures and have had really interesting guests. I am learning how to explore the intracoastal waterway around Wilmington Love to meet people who appreciate the wonder of the natural habitats! my favorite pass time include good live music, trying out new dishes, and shelling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée