Cozy apt in historic bungalow
Cozy apt in historic bungalow
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your launch point to Denver's main attractions and the mtns. Head downtown by light rail or B-cycle rental bike; walk to shops and restaurants on S. Broadway; or head west on US6 into the hills. Ski themed apartment that sleeps 3 in two comfy beds.

Le logement

It's a comfy and cozy garden level apartment, centrally located for all your adventures. There is one queen bed in the master bedroom and a twin day bed in the second bedroom. Each bedroom has a small desk and chair in addition to a dresser or closet for clothes storage. The kitchen is equipped with all the basics -- dishes, cook wear, coffee pot, and microwave. There is a living room, dining area, and full bath.
Although the apartment and entrance are private, you should be aware that you're sharing a house with my parents and they observe a relatively conservative schedule. We welcome respectful travelers and are family friendly.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has a private entrance. You have access to everything in the space as well as WiFi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My mom and step-dad live on the main floor of the bungalow. We enjoy meeting new people but also value our privacy. Our three children spend a lot of time with their grandparents, so more often than not, they are cheerful household ambassadors. But don't worry, we promise that they don't bite!

Autres remarques

License # 2016-BFN-0008802
We're just off the intersection of I-25 and Hwy 6, which means that in no time you can be heading west to the mountains and easily accommodate day trips for skiing, boating, hiking, fishing, etc.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 26 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 87 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 83 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Absolutely no smoking of any kind on the property. We live in a dense, friendly neighborhood; we and both of our immediate neighbors are non-smokers. We are also a pet-free space. We request that guests quiet down around 9pm to be respectful of my parent's conservative bedtime. Please store sports equipment, other than ski boots of course, outside of the apartment. We're happy to provide access to the garage if you need a place to stash your toys.
Please wash your dishes and take out the trash; we'll take care of the rest.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - This is a garden level apartment, so there are about 8 steps to get down to the apartment.
Nuisances sonores possibles - The apartment is within my parents home. The normal sounds of house sharing should be expected, and being respectful of quiet after 9pm is requested.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - On-street parking proximal to the apartment is usually available. In the summer, 2 days/month parking is restricted for sweeping on our street.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

84 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
mai 2017
Very nice apartment. Erin and her parents are very nice hosts :)

Profil utilisateur de Jess
octobre 2017
We loved our stay here! We’re both vegan and this was really close to every vegan place in Denver that we wanted to try. Everything was very clean and cozy, and it was such a nice space to come back to after each of our busy days.

Profil utilisateur de Anastasia
octobre 2017
Location was fantastic to Broadway and studio we were dancing in. Was easy to find and great space to live in. There was coffee and snacks waiting for us which was great as we were coming in late. Would rent again!

Profil utilisateur de Ella
septembre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this place and would not hesitate to book again or recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
septembre 2017
We had a very nice stay at Erin's place. It was very cozy and they were very accommodating and kind. We checked in early and everything was smooth sailing. Plus it's super close to downtown Denver and other fun areas! I would recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Michele
août 2017
Great host great location will definitely be back if they'll have us!

Profil utilisateur de Adam
août 2017
Erin was a very friendly, kind host. Her place is a basement apartment, located not far from many bars & restaurants. Everything was very clean and well put together. The only downside is that you can't change the thermostat as it is upstairs, so you have to message her if you want it changed, which is kind of a hassle, especially if no one is home. Also she doesn't allow smoking on the property, even if you're outside. So my friend had to stand on the sidewalk to smoke which was pretty weird and annoying for him. All in all though, she was a super nice person and the living space was cozy. I would recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Erin
Réponse de Erin :
Howdy Adam -- I'm sorry the temp wasn't where you wanted it! We indicate in our welcome message and in a note on the fridge that we're happy to make adjustments to your comfort. I will add to those communications that we have a Nest t-stat so we can change the temp remotely at your request. Regarding our no smoking on the property policy, after some trial and error, we came to the conclusion that was the only way to keep smoke from drifting into our portion of the house as well as inhibiting it from drifting into our neighbor's dining patio. We're both non-smoking households and prefer avoid the 2nd hand smoke as well as the smell. Hopefully your friend enjoyed checking out the neighborhood architecture on his smoke breaks! Take care-
août 2017

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Erin

Howdy! I'm a flexible traveler and host with a focus on enjoying whatever experience comes my way. My parents live in the upstairs apartment of this listing and are my partner hosts. My step dad can't wait to make you muffins and help with directions around town. He is especially astute in providing recommendations on bike rides and my mom can fill you in on the latest exhibit at the Denver Art Museum. I live four blocks away with my husband and our three young kids. Our favorite way to travel is by ski in the winter and by camper in the summer. We look forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires