Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Urban Oasis a ouvert une autre pièce au deuxième étage de notre belle maison !! Votre chambre présente les mêmes équipements que dans notre première / seconde liste, mais plus encore! Il dispose d'un bureau, d'un lit queen, d'un grand placard et d'un coin salon relaxant!
translated by Google

Urban Oasis has opened up another room on the second floor of our beautiful home!! Your room features the same amenities found in our first/second listing, but more! It has a desk, queen size bed, lots of closet space and relaxing sitting area!

Autres remarques

Nous avons simplement ajouté un nouveau membre à la famille et c'est un copain de six mois, le chat! :) Buddy, tel que décrit par l'invité comme "darn cute". :)
translated by Google

We just added a new member to the family and that is six-month-old buddy, the cat! :) Buddy, as been described by guest as "darn cute." :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

please clean dishes after cooking
please clean out bathtub after every use


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gulshan
mars 2017
I enjoyed my stay here and meeting her mother, sister & cat buddy. Buddy likes a lot of attention but he's a fun cat, and you will most certainly miss him after you leave. Lola is a very nice person with a good heart. She provided me a heater when the room was cold. Overall the house was warm, smelled nice and was clean. We had good talks. The wind chime by the door was a very good touch. Overall, quite positive! :)

Profil utilisateur de Bernice
octobre 2016
Lola was very welcoming, and she made the effort to get to know me during my stay there, which was really nice. She also made herself available whenever my friends and I needed her help/assistance/advice. Thanks Lola!

Profil utilisateur de Dedra
septembre 2016
Absolutely loved this place! Everything was lovely. Lola was an awesome hostess. I especially loved the close location to downtown Philadelphia! When I used Uber pool my rides were only $3-4! Highly recommended :)

Profil utilisateur de Danièle
septembre 2016
Lola was very accommodating. I arrived an hour earlier than expected and she ensured I got settled in. My room had its own private fridge so I could stalk up on juices/water conveniently. There's an A/C in there so you can cool down from Philly's summer heat (should you book in the summer months). She also left some space on a kitchen shelf and in the fridge in the event I needed to store any food. We also got the chance to chat about various experiences, which was nice. Overall it was a delightful experience, and I hope she finds her way to Toronto soon enough :)

Profil utilisateur de Ramon
juin 2016
Listing description was accurate. Lola was very helpful and pleasant. Location very convenient to University City. Parking readily available immediately in front.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
juin 2016
Room was quiet and welcoming. Ability to use the washer and dryer was great. Kitchen was clean and everyone had their own shelf or drawer for their things. The one thing I didn't seem to understand is that Lola had the house painted while 5 people were staying there. I was away that weekend, so really only a minor inconvenience.

Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
avril 2016
A very nice place! Lola, her sister and her mother are very friendly person. The room is clean, quiet, bright and the bed comfortable. Wifi is good, and having a washer and a dryer is a very important thing! The subway on market street is located 7 minutes by foot. The neighborhood is okay, even if I never go out by night. It's not the city center, so there isn't store next to the house. I really enjoy my first month in the US here, thank you Lola!

Cet hôte a 32 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lola

I am a 36 year old working professional. My Philadelphia home is my primary residence, but I currently live and work in Washington DC with my husband who is a minister and Project Scheduler by trade. I travel between MD and my Philly home seasonally. My twin sister, Taiye ( fYI, the beautiful brunette in the profile picture is not my twin! lol she is one of our favorite guest that we hosted from Brazil!) who is a teacher and interior designer serves as host when I am not available . She is great and we both are looking forward to hosting you!

Taux de réponse : 78%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires