Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Small & charming private room located in Westchester County New York! Enjoy feeling comfortable in a nice quiet suburban area. Access to plenty of amenities that will make you feel right at home. Only 30 minutes north of Manhattan!

Le logement

This home emulates true pride of FIR sauna, deck, driveway with plenty of parking, conveniently located near train, bus, parks, highways. The house is clean and peaceful! The room is on the 3rd floor; full bath on 2nd and 1st floor.
There is a key box to facilitate convenient check-in and check-out.
Available for 2 day minimum to long term if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

A guest should not have to feel like a guest. Being able to access necessary amenities is a must, but to be able to have more than just the basics is a steal! Enjoy feeling right at home with a beautiful spacious kitchen that is always accessible at your convenience, a lovely living room area, full bathroom access on 1st and 2nd floor, and a FIR sauna!
There is a key box to facilitate check-in and check-out.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests won't have to worry about spending their time living in an awkward living situation. I am a very warm and welcoming person who is more than happy to help those who will be occupying their stay with me to feel right at home! I'm rarely at home because I leave early and come home late evening.

Autres remarques

Full house available for rent upon request.
Due to liability, there is no guest use of laundry facilities. All laundry can be done by the house assistant for a fee of $10.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 64€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 74€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

•No drugs of any sort are allowed in the house.
•No smoking is allowed in the house.
•Cover your food before putting it in the microwave.
•Do not leave food, dirty dishes, or cooking implements sitting around.
•Do not leave spoiled food in the refrigerator.
•We recycle. Break cardboard boxes down, and rinse containers and bottles before putting them in the recycling bin.
•Please put fruit and vegetable scraps in the compost bin under the sink. Don’t put anything else in the compost bin.
•If you want to bring your own linens and towels feel free to do so. Otherwise I will supply them. ( Contact me for bed sizes).
•You are welcome to use anything in the house, but ALWAYS keep it as clean and organized as you found it. If you break something you must pay for it.
Most of all, HAVE fun and enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amelia
mai 2017
Ivone's home was lovely, clean, and tastefully decorated. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful, as was the room I stayed in. Ivone went out of her way to make sure I had food I wanted for breakfast and was very accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
avril 2017
Ivone's home is lovely. I loved her impeccable design and decor. If you love that feeling of "zen", then this is the place for you. Ivone is a wonderful host as she goes above and beyond to ensure your happiness. She offered me use of her car and made menus to local restaurants visible in her home. Privacy is very important to me as well, and I found a retreat in her home. It goes without saying that my family and I had a wonderful time here. My little girls also fell in love with the well mannered cat that lives there, that it was so hard to say goodbye. I can't wait to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de 文海
mars 2017
非常安静的地方,房屋非常干净整洁,lvone是一个非常热情的房东。

Profil utilisateur de Annie
février 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay! Very clean, close to the train station, and lots of other amenities I didn't expect such as access to a plethora of kitchen appliances and really cute pets.

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
janvier 2017
Ivone is a generous and flexible host who maintains a clean, beautiful home. Her house is well situated in the village of Hawthorne, close to the train station and some restaurants and shops. Her dog and cat are lovely, and extremely quiet and friendly. No barking issues at all. We would definitely return again.

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
décembre 2016
Very clean and beautiful home. Cozy room that was a great respite.
Profil utilisateur de Ivone  (Ee-VO-Nee )Ivone  (Ee-VO-Nee ) est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ivone (Ee-VO-Nee ) :
Thank you Stephan, You are always welcome back at any time.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
novembre 2016
Excellent reception of Mrs. Ivonne, very attentive and concerned about their tenants, recommended 100%
Profil utilisateur de Ivone  (Ee-VO-Nee )Ivone  (Ee-VO-Nee ) est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ivone (Ee-VO-Nee ) :
Thank you Samuel. It was pleasure having you and your girlfriend here
novembre 2016

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hawthorne, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ivone  (Ee-VO-Nee )Ivone  (Ee-VO-Nee ) est un Superhost.

I lead a holistic life, have a completely organic household. I keep my house clean and I ask the same thing to those will be staying here.
Smoking are not allowed here. Won't be tolerated.
I am open to any gender and walk of life.


























































Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure