Your bedroom. Large, light and airyYour room. The largest bedroom in the house!
Your Place to Relax and Unwind!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

****** Thanks for looking at our home. Please send us a quick note to check availability before you try to book,
--------------------
THE ROOM
--------------------
A bright and airy double bedroom in newly decorated house. Double wardrobe, side table and 2 towels. The largest bedroom in the house!!
--------------------
THE HOUSE
--------------------
A homely fully furnished three bedroom house with large reception room with working fireplace. The kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances. House backs onto the lovely Beckenham Place Park which includes a public 18 hole golf course.

Wireless broadband and internet available throughout the house and garden.

--------------------
BREAKFAST
--------------------
Coffee/tea, milk, toast and a selection of cereals will be available

--------------------
LOCATION AND TRANSPORT
--------------------
Located in zone 4, but only three minutes walk to Beckenham Hill train station. The train is just 20 minutes from City Thameslink station, which is just a couple of minutes walk from St. Paul's cathedral and Tate Modern.

--------------------
THE LOCAL AREA
--------------------
Beckenham Hill is very quiet and peaceful. With Beckenham Place park directly behind the house it makes for a relaxing retreat after a long day sight-seeing around London. Beckenham town centre is approximately 20 minutes walk where there are a number of bars and restaurants. There are local shops just five minutes away which include a Tesco and a post office.

--------------------
SOME NICE EXTRAS
--------------------
We have a few things we can additionally provide you with to make your London experience more comfortable:
- Hair dryer (so you can free up a little more space in your suitcase!)
- Shampoo and shower gel
- Use of washing machine
- Use of an iron and ironing board

--------------------
CHECK-IN AIRPORT/EUROSTAR DISTANCES
--------------------
Closest airport is Gatwick (approx. 60 mins by public transport),
Luton Airport (approx. 1hr 20minutes by public transport),
Heathrow (approx. 90 minutes by public transport),
Stanstead (approx. 2hrs 15 minutes by public transport).
St Pancras International for Eurostar (approx 45 minutes by public transport).

Our check in times are flexible on weekends, however we can only check people in after 6.30pm and no later than 11.30pm on weekdays as we work during the week. Please ensure you allow enough time to travel from the airport before confirming the booking.

Thanks,
John and Sarah


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We will require a deposit of £50 which is refundable on check out for any breakages
Please respect our neighbours, respect the public areas, ensure all loud music is off by 10.30pm and no earlier than 9am.
We don't ask for a cleaning (URL HIDDEN) please be tidy and respectful. We ask all guests to leave the room as they find it as much as possible. Any significant cleaning that requires specialist cleaning (including significant stains on linen, soft furnishings or carpets) will be taken from your £50 deposit.
1 set of keys will be given. If keys are lost £15 will be deducted from your deposit


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
avril 2017
John and Sarah's home is beautiful and the photos don't give it enough credit! Sarah, who we met, was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
novembre 2012
We had a pleasant stay with John and Sarah. Although it's a sofa bed, but it was really comfortable. It was a very convenient place for us to get to town (to shop), and places to eat! John was very nice by contacting us and making sure that we gets the correct direction to their place. And Sarah picked us up from the train station. It was really very sweet of them to leave notes and Oysters Cards outside our door before they leave for work to make sure we can conveniently get out of the house to the places we want to go. Thumbs up! Thank you John and Sarah for the hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn & Tom
août 2012
This was a perfect location for us as we were especially interested in doing things in the area around Bromley. It was easy to get to by train, and very easy to get around the area by bus. Nice house with a great yard. Quiet neighborhood, John and Sarah are easy going and helpful.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de John And Sarah
We’re a laid back couple from London who love hosting. We want your stay to be hassle free and for you to feel comfortable and relaxed. Sarah speaks French, Italian and Spanish so feel free to enquire in those languages if you wish. We look forward to being your host.
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires