a little sanctuary so close to the citya perfect oasis to relax
Private Loft Bedroom / own bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sanctuary, close to Sydney Harbour & CBD, Macquarie University or Chatswood Shopping centre, just 10-15 minutes by car / Bus. 20minutes to Balmoral beach and 10 minutes walk to lovely bush walks around Lane Cove & its river foreshores.

Le logement

Welcome to Sydney!

A little sanctuary to come home to after a hectic day touring or working, is here for your to enjoy! Split level townhouse available to share with me or Matty & 2 cats.

Enjoy this 2Bath, 3Bed, kitchen, open plan lounge / dining area, landscaped courtyard with outdoor setting, BBQ.

The upstairs loft is a great hideaway. Plenty of room for a single or couple. It has a lovely Qn bed, built-ins, timber floors, A/C & TV. Enjoy your bathroom double shower & and plenty of storage in the mirror cabinetry.

There is an internal laundry. Gas heating / air-conditioning, in common areas and a ventalation system in the bedrooms. On & off street parking. Wireless, hi speed ADSL 2+ internet access. (BYO own laptop)

I have 2 Exotic (Short Hair Persian) cats (think Garfield) who definitely add a vibe to the home. Lady Luly (Grey) & Lord Winston (Brown Tabby)

Lane Cove:
2 minute walk to the local village: including 290 businesses, 50 cafe/restaurants, 25 food/grocery including Coles/Woolworths, 25 Fashion stores, Public pool, Fitness First, & speciality stores.

2 minute walk to Epping Road provides a regular & express buses to Ryde, Chatswood, Macquarie, city CBD (8km away).

12-15 Minute Drive to CBD, Chatswood or Macquarie Centre for major retailers, Movies & entertainment.

15 Minutes Bus trip (1 stop) to Sydney CBD.

Feel free to ask away.... I Look forward to meeting you!

When overseas, Matt will be your perfect host. English born, Aussie Bread. Lovely, considerate & respectful flatty whos a great conversationalist with lots of witt & laughs.

Accès des voyageurs

All areas except the office is accessible to guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The Upstairs loft is tucked away and allows guests privacy from the rest of the house. Generally interaction in common areas - lounge & kitchen.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 82 €
Caution 1030 €
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Départ avant 12:00

*Basic linen provided.
*Food/Bev/toiletries/laundry to be arranged by guest.
*Rubbish bins out on Tuesday nights
*Cats to be monitored when out on courtyard
*No smoking inside house. If outside then butts to be discarded appropriately
*Laundry may be hung inside garage or on clothes rack provided
*On leaving, please remove any rubbish from the bathroom/bedroom & remove bed linen, ready for washing.
*Separate grocery cupboard for your items is provided. *BBQ must be cleaned after use
*Pool (summer only)requires liquid chlorine twice week.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sheila
janvier 2015
Hi-Jo-Jo- thanks for everything. Cozy loft. Felt right at home immediately and stayed for 4 weeks plenty of privacy and partied and relaxed together at times Sheila and I had a great experience close to downtown but in a nice quiet neighbourhood with a lovely back garde to unwind.

Profil utilisateur de Jeanne-Marie
août 2012
Thank you Jo !! I spent good time in your lovely house.

Profil utilisateur de Pietro
juin 2012
I had a great time at Jo’s place! She was very helpful -picking me up at the close-by train station the first day, showing me around, taking me to the supermarket. I enjoyed the presence of her cats and of Matt (who lives with Jo now), who is fun. The 3 of us had a barbecue on her porch, and I had a really nice evening. Also, her house looks great, is conveniently located (close to a shopping area, directly connected to the center of Sydney via a bus, yet in a quiet area), and wireless internet, a huge tv, and a bathtub (she also has a shower). In short, strongly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Alison
avril 2012
Jo was a wonderful hostess - everything was very well set up and Jo was very friendly and helpful. The bus transport to Macquaire University worked well and the location was quiet, despite being very handy to the main transport route.

Lane Cove, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jo

Hi, Welcome to Chateau Lane Cove. Come stay in this lovely sanctuary, close to the city, Macquarie University or Chatswood, being all 15 mins away.

My husband and I frequent Italy regularly and love to travel abroad and within Australia.

Its lovely to meet Airbnb guests from around the world and interstate and be able to share a little insight into your world & cultures.

I hope you enjoy your stay at Chateau Lane Cove with myself & my 2 cats Lord Winston & Lady Lulu.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires