Master bedroom with a queen sized bed.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

10 minutes from downtown Nashville, enjoy being close to town with space! Easy interstate access, grocery store within walking distance, fully stocked kitchen, and a large patio to enjoy.

Le logement

Plenty of space to spread out, yet very close to town. Enjoy grilling on the patio, a fully stocked kitchen, with lots of entertainment options. $10ish Uber rides from both downtown and the airport, so close enough to town yet still in a quiet neighborhood.

Can comfortably sleep four with two bedrooms (queen, full) and a couch that makes a very comfortable full bed. I also have a pack-n-play and would love to have anyone with small children in my home anytime.

Accès des voyageurs

Anything you need, you shall have, this is my personal residence so the kitchen is mostly stocked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to interact with guests as much as you'd like. I will more than likely be out of town while guests are here, but will always be available via text, and will connect them with other folks in town should they be needed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 32€
Tarif week-end : 152€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is my primary residence, I just ask that people treat it like they would their own homes.

I do not allow pets, as I am allergic.

Please no smoking inside the house, you're more than welcome to do so on the patio.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

51 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
avril 2017
Great place, had an awesome time!

Profil utilisateur de Dax
avril 2017
Alison's home is clean and spacious. Her description and pictures are exactly what you get. The location is outside the downtown core but the ride share prices of 10-15 dollars is accurate. Great place to stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mars 2017
The space was way bigger than we expected. Very spacious 2 bedroom and huge den and living room with a great size kitchen we were able to use to make meals. The only thing that was a bit of a bummer was the water pressure of the entire place wasn't super consistent and a little weak, but totally not something worth taking away from a 5 star review!

Profil utilisateur de Gina
mars 2017
Great place, awesome location and available uber drivers!!! Super comfy beds!

Profil utilisateur de Chad
février 2017
Cute little house. Great location. Alison was very responsive and helpful!

Profil utilisateur de Asher
février 2017
My family and I came to Alison's place to stay while I worked in Nashville, and it was well worth it. The place is very comfortable, and she has great taste in music and books. There were several on-demand tele options, which works out well for the kiddos. Plus, they really loved the record player. Very nice, would use again.

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
février 2017
Alison's place is awesome! Easy to catch a lyft or uber to all neighborhoods. Close to highway. Adorable house with awesome decor. Very comfortable beds. Recommended!

Nashville, Tennessee, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alison

I'm lucky enough to have a job that lets me work from anywhere in the world, so I love to take advantage of that. Finding the best coffee shop in each town I visit is at the top of my list. Also enjoy trying local beer and other spirits, and getting a feel for the region through their food.

When people visit Nashville, I want them to see it through a Nashvillian's eyes, not the eyes of a travel magazine. I think this is the greatest city in America, and I can't wait to tell you about it. Come visit, yeah?

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.