the kitchen
Image du profil

ABITIAMO IN UN CASALE GIALLO....

ItalieCampanieSalerne
Logement entier
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
6 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

?..immerso nel verde del nostro uliveto; ci si arriva comodamente (solo 800 mt dall'uscita dell'autostrada) tramite una strada privata che accede direttamente nel nostro giardino.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 200€
Réduction à la semaine : 39%

Description

?..immerso nel verde del nostro uliveto; ci si arriva comodamente (solo 800 mt dall'uscita dell'autostrada) tramite una strada privata che accede direttamente nel nostro giardino.

WE LIVE IN A YELLOW FARMHOUSE, surrounded by the green of our olive grove; you get there easily (only 800 meters from the highway) via a private access road which gets directly in our garden.The small -yet delicious!- abode we offer, about 70 square meters, is located on the ground floor (we occupy the first floor in the same building, separate entrance) and has just been completely renovated and furnished. The home comprises a bright living room with an open space kitchen (well equipped, but no dishmachine), a large and bright bedroom, a bathroom with shower, a large storage room with washing machine. Floor is in handmade local terracotta, walls are completely white with paintings representing the fascinating green abyss of the see, kitchen is characterized by small red and white squares... Italy's colors! We can accommodate up to 4/5 people: a queen size bed for 2 adults in the bedroom (+ a single bed available on request), a sofa bed in the living room (queen size, for two children or one adult).The abode looks over a large area paved with red bricks, ideal for children's open air games, equipped with 2 barbecues! Next to this area there's our garden: 300 square meters of lawn where to cut capers or just sunbathing, where to sleep in a hammock or reading in the shade of a walnut, etc. ....Just beyond a low hedge ... our olive grove!This is the ideal place for those who really want to relax ... but not only: it is also an excellent base for visiting the natural wonders of Campania, or to admire the archaeological treasures of the Magna Greece.We are in the midst of Pompeii and Paestum (each less than 30 minutes by car), Naples is 50 km away -all of Motorway, Vietri sul Mare (the access to the Amalfi Coast) is located just 5 km away; from there, with a little of curves, but with a breathtaking view, you get to Amalfi and to Sorrento. Furthermore: in 60 minutes drive you get to the gates of the Natural Park of Cilento and Vallo di Diano, or to the Reggia di Caserta, in 30 minutes to the Solfatara of Cuma or to the Baths of Contursi. Still, there are the caves of Palinuro (90 minutes) or those of Pertosa (30 minutes), or the Certosa of Padula (45 minutes) or the Tower of Velia, the home of Parmenides and of the Eleatic schol, with its Pink gate (60 mins).Rome can be easily be reached by train in 2 hours' time (or by car in less than 4 hours)! Last but not least: in 20 mins by car you get to Giffoni, the home of GFF -Giffoni Film Festival, the international film fesitival for youth!So, truly a strategic place!The only flaw: you need the car, there are no bus stops nearby (and local public transportation is not the best!). We can assist you in case you need to hire a car. Free wireless connection.Open car park.We have no pets.We do not smoke.

Ingresso separato

L'appartamentino che mettiamo a disposizione, di circa 70mq, si trova al piano terra (noi occupiamo il piano superiore, ingresso separato) e

We are located in a very quite place, early risers can be awakened by birds' (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)ing! On the other side of the building (separate entrance) there's a quite family of 3. It's a very safe place, nonetheless the access to the garden is protected by an electronic gate and the house is provided with an alarm.The panorama from the garden (and from the bedroom!) is very relaxing, with a green hill and only a couple of houses in the (URL HIDDEN) the same time, incredibly, we are just 800 meters from the highway, so that it's really easy to reach any destination.This summer a large Sports Centre has been opened in the immediate vicinity, with a regular football pitch, 2 soccer and beach volley and beach tennis fields. The village, for the essential expenses, is approximately at 10 minute walk.

The only flaw: you need the car, there are no bus stops nearby (and local public transportation is not the best!). We can assist you in case you need to hire a car. 

Every year, from November to January, Salerno brightens with Luci d'Artista: (URL HIDDEN) We are a non-smoking, responsible family and will give the same care and respect to your home as we do for our own. 


Règlement intérieur

We have no pets.We do not smoke


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Votre hôte


Luigi

Luigi

Salerne, Italie · Membre depuis juillet 2014

WE ARE 4:
Luigi, 56, production manager at a large company. Said "the myth" (can fix everything!), "travelling pigeon" (car GPS is a superfluous tool), and also "Supreme Court" (few words, but final).
Daniela, 47, licensing director at a publishing house. Engaged to Luigi since she was very young; they now have been married for 19 years (help!). Passionate about "extreme gardening" (taming the 150 mt of thorny pyracantha along the driveway to home is her preferred vent...!), when not in the garden she's in the kitchen: she loves to have her house and garden crowded by hungry friends. A great oratore, she uses all the words saved by her husband!
Chiara, 16. A good gymnast and a model student, she devours books. Quiet, methodical, precise. Overwhelming when she narrates her stories.
Paola, said Paolini, aged 14. Eyes of indefinite color (green? blue?), infectious laugh, cannot live without milk chocolate. Beware, she'll observe you secretly to catch details useful to imitate you!
SIAMO IN 4:
Luigi, 56 anni, responsabile di stabilimento in una grande azienda della zona. Detto " il mitico" perché sa aggiustare tutto, "piccione viaggiatore" -perché il navigatore e' un optional- e anche "Cassazione", perché di poche parole ma definitive.
Daniela, 47, responsabile licensing in una casa editrice. Fidanzata con Luigi da quando era "minorenne", sono ora sposati da 19 anni (help!). Appassionata di "giardinaggio estremo" (domare i 150 mt di spinosa piracanta che costeggia il viale d'ingresso e' il suo miglior sfogo), quando non e' in giardino e' ai fornelli, perché ama avere casa e giardino pieni di amici. E' lei a dire tutte le parole che risparmia il marito!
Chiara ha 16 anni. E' una brava ginnasta, una studentessa modello, e divora libri su libri. Tranquilla, metodica, precisa. Travolgente nelle sue storie.
Paola, detta Paolini, ha 14 anni. Occhi dal colore indefinito (blu? verdi?), risata contagiosa, non può fare a meno della cioccolata al latte. Attenti, vi osserverà senza che voi ve ne accorgiate e noterà dettagli utili ad imitarvi!


Connexions sociales