Spacious double bedroom with plenty of storageBright and spacious full bathroom
Stunning Shared Penthouse Apartment
Stunning Shared Penthouse Apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Large double bedroom with sliding doors to large balcony and private bathroom with bath and shower available in stunning shared penthouse apartment. My apartment is located within a secure gated location directly on the River Thames and benefits from private underground parking . Open plan living room and kitchen with full use of all mod cons including washing machine, dryer, microwave etc and free Wi Fi and Sky TV. Fresh linen and towels will also be provided.

Woolwich is extremely well served with public transport with the Woolwich Arsenal overground train service direct to Central London, the high frequency Docklands Light Railway to Stratford - The main Olympic Venue and the famous new Westfield Shopping Centre, the O2 Dome and Greenwich itself with the beautiful parkland hosting the Equestrian events and not forgetting The Royal Observatory’s Astronomy and Time Galleries, the Queens House and the National Maritime Museum and fabulous restaurants and bars are also within easy reach of the location.

Alternatively there are numerous bus routes to take you anywhere you’d like to go... as an excellent alternative to these, there’s also the very popular Thames Clipper Boat service which transports you in luxury and comfort up the river into the O2 Dome, Canary Wharf, Central London and the West End, passing the Tower of London on the way!

A fabulous choice for staying at a prime position near all the main Olympic sites.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 577 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Deposit required and no overnight guests are permitted

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Samantha

I am a young 46 year old professional person. I love London and especially enjoy the nightlife!

My motto in life is "treat people how you wish to be treated" - it always works for me!

Look forward to meeting you!

Sam

Le quartier

Logements similaires