In der linken Kommode würde ich eine Schublade freimachen für euch
Cosy Room in Central Apartment
Hôte : Kees
Kees est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I am renting out my room in my shared flat. My (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are cool and laid-back.
The flat is situated 5 Minutes from Central Station and 15 minutes on foot to the Octoberfest!

Le logement

The room is in a beautiful 3 Room apartment.
Its location is absolutely perfect. Theres everything one could need in the neighborhood.
The bathroom is nice and big and the kitchen is cosy.
My (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are there as well but that shouldn't be a problem. They are very laid-back and social.

Accès des voyageurs

Bathroom and kitchen have to be shared but that shouldn't be a huge problem.
Wifi will be given upon arrival.
I will make some room in the closet and cupboards for your stuff.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will stay at my girlfriends place but I will be there to welcome you.
Also if you want to have tips or need help I will be reachable on my phone as well as very close by in case of emergency.

Autres remarques

Like I said, other people will be in the apartment so its important that you are not people shy. The whole apartment is non-smoking so please respect that.


Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 50 €
Caution 1000 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end 120 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please do not smoke in my room or in the apartment.
Respect my privacy and that of the others living there.
Other than that enjoy your time :)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Magdaleno
septembre 2015
Kees was an amazing host! He went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We stayed at his place during Oktoberfest and he gave us very clear information on how to get around from place to place. His roommates were equally as helpful and welcoming to their flat.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
octobre 2014
Kees ist ein sehr gastfreundlichen Typ! Blitzschnelle Antwort, reibungslose Buchung - alles hat einfach prima geklappt. Das Zimmer ist genau wie auf dem Foto zu sehen, genuegend Platz fuer 2 Personen, wenn man kein Luxus braucht, sonder eine saubere unf gemuetliche Unterkunft in Muenchen. Kees war so nett gewesen, dass er uns auch seine Trachtsachen fuers Oktoberfest angeboten hat. Echt lieb! Die Lage ist gut - nur 5 Geheminutem zur U-Bah und 2 Haltestellen zur Hbf. Also - empfehlenswert!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kees

Le quartier

Logements similaires