The garden is beautiful right nowThe garden is beautiful right now.  A pleasant place to hang out
Central Denver Victorian house
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfy, cozy 1902 Victorian conveniently located in central Denver, in the great, historic Congress Park neighborhood. This is a charming old house with a lovely garden and front porch for relaxing.
We are a permaculture community household with 4 people living here and a 4 year old boy who's here every other week.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 30 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Prefer no tobacco. 420 friendly.
Quiet time after 10pm
No street shoes in the bathroom (so you'll have a nice clean bathmat.)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kourtney And Mateo
septembre 2017
The space was clean, well maintained and nicely decorated. The house has a lot of character and the garden and patio are perfect for afternoon lounging. Roommates were super sweet and accommodating. Walkable to the zoo, parks, muesem, and garden. Had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Kayla
juin 2017
Diana's place was in a great location to feel like you were really living in Denver. Close to the best parks and good restaurants. There was a bit less space than we would have hoped for and communication was a little tough, but I think the value matched the price! Had a great experience.

We had the perfect start to our trip in this beautiful old home. It had a great vibe and the other housemates were very helpful and accomodating. We loved the garden (and the chickens and ducks!), and sitting on the front porch while the sun set. Close to everything you need, and different bus lines were a quick walk away. The neighbourhood is very green and felt safe, and was also quiet enough to feel not too in the 'city'. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2016
Had a great stay here, the house was easy to find and in a great location. We walked to the centre on one of the days and it took around 40 minutes, we were walking slow though. There's about 4 adults in the house and a really sweet kid. He's cute and he doesn't bug you or anything. All in all a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
octobre 2016
We (a couple with a 2 year kid) had a great time in Denver downtown. Rae´s place has perfect access to public transport, the city park and record stores. The neighborhood is very calm. We enjoyed breakfast in the cosy garden. The rooms were clean and bigger than we have expected. The building and interior has vintage charm galore with creaking wood planks and victorian armchairs and an old piano. Rae and the friendly roommates received us lovingly and supported us by giving always good advices. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back.

Profil utilisateur de Ebony
octobre 2016
Charming home. Clean, safe and warm.

Profil utilisateur de Angelica
septembre 2016
Awesome place! Wonderful host, great location in a fun neighborhood!

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Diana Rae

Call me Rae.
I like to create beautiful spaces for people. I'm a traveler, mostly Latin America of late, but was privileged to attend electronic music festivals in Europe last summer. I know what makes me comfortable when I'm traveling and try to provide that for my guests. I'm a gardener who grows some of my own food and lives sustainably. I like to eat super healthy. I love sailing and swimming in the warm ocean. I love my friends and love to dance. I speak some Spanish and am starting to learn French.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Diana Rae.
Diana Rae
Dana aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Dana
Logements similaires