Spacious living/dining areas with drop down hatch to kitchenComfortable upholstered high backed dining chairs
Northwood NW London Luxury Apt 2.
Northwood NW London Luxury Apt 2.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Poised between Town & country on the N W corner of London within a 10 minute walk of Northwood Underground Stn & Waitrose supermarket, cafes & restaurants. Handy for M25, M1, M4, M40 as well as national train services from London & Watford Junction.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 88€
Caution : 413€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Even estate agents are impressed with this unusual maintained garden flat, its further gardens plus it's location both locally & nationally & internationally!
It is on the London Underground - minutes to the centre of London - also easy access to many motorways including the M etc.

A great a favourite with Military Officers from the nearby Nato HQ a few minutes walk up the road. No need for a car - just legs!

Accès des voyageurs

Access to further gardens, private residents' tennis courts & a host of local parks & nature walks etc.

Parking off street close to apt. patio door.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am there for all the guests who are unfamiliar with the area - see my.reviews. I do my best to provide anything which my guests need.

Le quartier

This is such a lovely area so near to London but in it's own oasis of peace. London south-eastwards - country north-westwards for miles.

Everything is on hand - a car is not essential for most guests.

Transports

Both train station & bus depot are within a 10 minute walk.

Autres remarques

A check out cleaning fee is due - also a cleaner will visit during stay if required.

Extra guests are chargeable, double bed-settee is there & a roll-away can be supplied.


Règlement intérieur

Maintain the quiet ambiance, remove shoes on the carpets - slippers provided. No smoking indoors.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2014
Diana and Shah were present when we arrived and made us feel welcome and showed us around their unit and gorgeous garden. The unit is spacious, well equipped and parking is easy.
Profil utilisateur de Diana
Réponse de Diana :
John really was the ideal guest - even the cleaner commented on how nice he was to her!
novembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
octobre 2014
The reservation was canceled 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

We live on the very edge of London - houses all the way into the centre of london on our SW side but countryside for hundreds of miles from our back garden northwards. A short walk from our rental properties..A lovely place to be. · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Diana

I am English - for the last 1000 yrs anyhow - anglo-saxon roots traced back! i enjoy mixing with every nationality & have hosted many students from all over the world for many years. I spend most of my time playing tennis but trained as a teacher originally & more recently as a Homoeopath. My sons are both in LA now but my daughter remains in London with her husband & baby daughter born today 17th May 2013. My husband (born in India) puts up with my varied interests - he speaks a dozen languages!

i enjoy hosting & creating a home from home for my guests, I have a wide range of interests & love to chat to people about theirs. My life motto is to never miss an opportunity to try anything once!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure