front garden


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our Family home is located in a quiet residential area just west of central Edinburgh. Fifteen minutes walk to Princes Street and frequent buses stop at our gate. The spacious ground floor room overlooks our sunny, sheltered front garden.

Le logement

Our room is nice and light, comfortably sleeps two people and has a pull out mattress for an extra child/guest. There is a flat screen TV with Freeview channels, desk and ample storage. The bathroom is fitted with a powerful, mains shower and heated towel rail.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to our kitchen and can use our laundry facilities. In addition to our front garden we also have a spacious back garden with trampoline and indoor barbeque area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to provide breakfast for guests and can offer evening meals for a small supplement. I am a particularly good pasta cook and Johan makes the best steaks ever - suggest that you stay over on Friday night which is our traditional steak night!

Autres remarques

My daughter and I are both keen tennis players so if any guests wish a game we can let them have access to our local club


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 29€
Tarif week-end : 88€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking indoors


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mai 2017
Only a very short walk from the Modern Art Galleries One and Two, and walk a little further and your in the heart of the city. with even more museums, galleries, and gardens. Rose Street was buzzing with over half a mile of door-to-door pubs and trendy restaurants, with many offering street table dining, and some live music.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Libby
août 2016
Fiona was very inviting when we arrived, and was more than accommodating with showing us everything we needed to know. The room was very spacious, and the desk in the corner was a great asset as it allowed my hubbie to continue with his business. We had our own fridge in the kitchen, which was more than adequate for food and drinks that we had for the week. The position of Fiona's place was fantastic, and was a very easy 20min walk into Edinburgh itself. We did this quite a few times, especially after a big meal at night. The proximity of local shops was great and easy to find. The bus stop was a couple of minutes walk, with buses coming every 20mins to take you into town. I would highly recommend Fiona and her lovely spacious bedroom to anyone. Libby

Profil utilisateur de Waldemar
mai 2016
very nice place. i would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2015
Fiona warmly welcomed us and showed us the flat. We could use everything we needed and always could ask her for advice.

Profil utilisateur de Ana Isaura
septembre 2015
Fiona nos recibió muy bien en su casa y durante toda la estancia nos hizo sentir cómodos. La habitación era confortable y espaciosa, y tenía un baño muy bonito. La casa está situada en una zona muy tranquila y agradable, aunque un poco alejada del centro de la ciudad si siempre vas caminando y no dispones de coche. Aún así, hay buen servicio de transporte público por la zona para ir al centro de la ciudad y otros lugares. ¡Gracias por acogernos en tu casa Fiona!

Profil utilisateur de Penny
juillet 2015
Fiona was a lovely host. Our room was roomy and the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. Her place was off of the main road. The bus was easy to get to. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Édimbourg, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fiona

I have lived in Edinburgh all my life and share this house with my South African husband called Johan and teenage daughter Kirsty and small mongrel dog called Scruffy. I import Native American jewellery and visit States once a year and Johan runs the most delicious pie shop in Edinburgh called Piemaker. We both love meeting new people and can't wait to welcome you to our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.