Huge dining room table for eating and working on your laptop
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our guest bedroom comes with an enormous king sized bed, a dresser for your clothes and a shared bathroom. You will have free range of the house (including a decked out kitchen) and private backyard. We have a huge garden, 2 dogs and 6 chickens!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 172 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

Please no smoking. If you must, please do so outside away from open windows and clean up your butts each time. Small dogs may be considered for an extra charge. This will be on a case by case basis.

Please clean up after yourself and remove shoes when inside the house. No extra guests that haven't been prearranged. Quiet hours after 10pm.

If you have questions or are unsure about something, please ask!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

48 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ashley
août 2017
Maddy is so accommodating and easy to get to know. She and her fiancé made me feel at home and were happy to answer any questions I had. And her dogs are adorable and super welcoming as well. Thank you again!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
août 2017
Maddy and Daniel were wonderful hosts, they were very kind and attentive, their dogs are extremely friendly and well behaved. They also have amazing suggestions for food and places to visit, if you are a noob to Oakland and a pet lover pick them!!! extremely clean house and a glorious king size bed!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
Everything about this airbnb is incredible! Safe location, adorable house, big comfy bed, and the sweetest host, Maddy! I would recommend this airbnb for anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Holly
juillet 2017
Comfortable bed, awesome dogs... Hated to leave them. Nice location.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
juillet 2017
Maddy has a super cute house with great dogs and even better chickens out back. Her and her fiancé are nice chill welcoming hosts. I'd stay with them again.

Profil utilisateur de Anastasia
mars 2017
Our stay with Maddy and Daniel was perfect! They were fantastic hosts and their house was adorable and comfortable. Maddy and Daniel were very friendly and welcoming to us upon our arrival. We would definitely stay with them and the pups again!

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
novembre 2016
This was my first airbnb experience & hope that future stays are as warm & welcoming as these guys! Really helpful & easy going AND two lovely dogs

Oakland, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de MaddyMaddy est un Superhost.

My boyfriend and I are both young professionals who work in the East Bay. We live with our two dogs and five chickens. We love Oakland and the little oasis that we've created for ourselves here. We can't wait to share it with you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires