salonesalone
Ancient farmhouse in the Umbria
Ancient farmhouse in the Umbria


Logement entier

13 voyageurs

5 chambres

10 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
13 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Surrounded by nature, in a quiet and secluded location, it is the perfect destination for a holiday, a workshop or any a special stay. Thanks to its strategic location is a perfect base for visiting central Italy and its many attractions

Le logement

The old farmhouse is totally renovated (200 square meters, plus arcade, plus oven and carport) is nestled in the countryside between the ancient villages of Amelia and Narni (near Terni). Of particular scenic beauty and privacy, it is surrounded by 2500 square meters of garden and olive grove.
2 large living rooms, a kitchen, 5 bed rooms for a total of 10 beds with the possibility of 3 extra beds, kitchen, two bathrooms and 1 private study.
The farmhouse, surrounded by nature, in a quiet and secluded location, is the perfect destination for a holiday of peace, relaxation and privacy. The surrounding countryside is ideal for walks and the house, thanks to its strategic location, offers a perfect base for exploring the many picturesque medieval towns in Umbria. The ancient towns of Narni, Amelia, Lugnano, Guardea, Acquasparta and Giove are very close, Spoleto, Todi and Orvieto are less than an hour away.
At the same distance there are also the city of Rome and Perugia as well as the charming Valnerina with the Marmore falls and the villages of Piediluco, Spello, Ferentillo, Arrone. Here you can also do canoeing, rafting and adventure trails. A little further away there are many other famous villages such as Assisi, Siena, Arezzo, Florence and Urbino, possible destinations for short trips of a day or two.

Accès des voyageurs

The house is fully available to the guests. There are 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a study and two large rooms.
Outside there are the large porch and the garden, a relaxation area with tables, chairs and a hammock, a covered canopy for cars and woodshed and a corner stone with wood oven and barbecue.
The house is equipped with central heating, hot water and firewood at will, private covered parking, washing machine, drying room, garden furniture, barbecue, possibility of children's pool, crib and changing table, two TVs, DVD player, hi-fi, internet connection, table tennis professional.
Inside the house smoking is not permitted as well as and access to animals

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be happy to offer you personalized advice and to provide everything you might need for a fully satisfactory stay according to your desires and needs

Autres remarques

In the house you can:
-relax and read in the shade of trees
-Look at your children playing in the garden in complete tranquility
-practice yoga outdoors or, for the lazy, dozing in the sun
-isolate to concentrate only on your idea to develop or make an intensive session of work with a group of people.
Organize a meeting or a workshop as well as a family reunion
-celebrate the birthday of your children or of your best friends
-leave your thoughts beyond the gate and listen to the birds singing
-spend summer evenings cool under the porch outside and the winter nestled in front of the fireplace.
-prepare pizza in a wood stove or make the dough by hand like it was a time, with fresh ingredients, in the company of your family and your friends
Organize the best tours of the ancient villages and beautiful cities of central Italy, and leave without worries, because for any difficulties we are available!

... .Obviously your creativity will find a thousand other things you can do .... but never too many!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 5
Lits : 10
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 200€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guests should relax, they can eat the fruit of the trees, use herbs, books, tools and available firewood, they are just asked to return the house neat and clean. Inside the house smoking and access to animals is forbidden (for all that, with proper education, there is the garden).


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camillo
décembre 2015
Caterina and her father have been very helpful. All was well arranged even if our booking was very last moment. The house is beautiful and equipped with all is needed and more. The surroundings are peaceful and the outside space is very enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
avril 2015
Caterina e la sua famiglia sono persone incantevoli e disponibili. La casa è collocata nel verde di una vallata, ideale per trascorrere momenti di tranquillità con gli amici. Dotata di ogni comfort, ti fa sentire a proprio agio. Perfetta location da dove poter visitare le diverse località circostanti. Grazie ancora per la bella esperienza vissuta!

Profil utilisateur de Becerto
décembre 2014
Un'accoglienza fantastica, siamo stati accolti dal papà di Caterina, una persona gentilissima e premurosa che ci ha fatto subito sentire a nostro agio per quanto riguarda la casa non c'è che dire, stupenda, perfetta per noi grandi e per i piu piccoletti....calda e spaziosa con un bellissimo giardino in mezzo alla collina...perfetta per dei "cittadini" in fuga come noi. Grazie a Caterina e alla sua famiglia spero di ritornare presto Vincenzo

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Terni, Italie · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Caterina

I deal with performing art, communication and cultural projects. I'm a digital nomad by necessity and passion and I love to travel with my family.

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.